20-Year-Old Undergraduate is The New Obi(King) of Issele-Uku, Aniocha, Delta (Page 2)

Date: 13-08-2014 11:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Gedens at 13-08-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 13-08-2014 10:23 PM
hahahaha past glory you called it,, well if you say so, 1, dont forget there are two universities in nigeria,,, U:I  and others,,, but what im trying to tell you is that if the obi doesnt meet up to expectation, i mean if he doesnt get the required CGPA; forget it, he would be expelled, that faculty,, is where the likes of professor lucas  teaches,, they have no business with one obi, U:I is not all these private unis where you can influence your way through,,, mo sorry gan.  "Clap for ursef."
Posted: at 13-08-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 13-08-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 13-08-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 14-08-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
They shld allow dat young man finish his sch jare ah.
Posted: at 14-08-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Dats gud. Congrats to him
Posted: at 25-08-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero