INCREDIBLE! Bishop David Oyedepo Has Been Banned From Travelling To The UK (Pix) (Page 4)

Date: 15-08-2014 10:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- helsinkinwata at 17-08-2014 08:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-08-2014 09:25 PM
Nigerians ha we ve a BIG  problem very big one you pple just dey  use d opportunity of a unconfirmed story 2 abuse ds man,do ur research well n cum n tell me if u wud not find more 70percent of his membrs wealthy yes he as 4private jet buh 3 of ds jets were given 2 him by d POOR?certainly NO wen d story of Matthew Ashimolowo came up naso ua run una mouth llyk witches,@d end of d day, d pst was vindicated  shame catch una.yes we ve got fake pastors buh it does not mean all psts force members to give......I ve nva heard were dey say ds pst put gun 4 person head say he mst pay n 4 u tat s quoting Jesus I betu dnt kno wat u re saying cos if u dou will kno tat Jesus collect tire 4rm pple not evn members take for example,Jesus saw a donkey(range rover)tat was tied(packed)he asked his disciples 2 untiehe wants 2 ride ontop.secondly,1 of his disciples was his treasurer named Judas  abeg tell me d work wey Jesus dey do wey him collct salary?Prophet Elijah or Elisha saw a woman who wantd to eat her last meal with her son n die cos of feminine my beloved prophet asked her 2 bring the food n he ate it,we kno d rest of d story anoda one where Jesus fed the multitude with 5loaves n 2fishes lemme remind u that he collctd d fishes and bread from one small boy wey d mama send I kno u wud say n miracles followed afta all ds,m not his member buh I kno God is blessing pple thru this man n pple decides to bless him back period if u dnt b'live in ds u can voice ur opinion witout insulting d man of God oh tat reminds me TB JOSHUA is giving to the needy buh no 1 as  asked where the money is coming from besides if you wanna know if Oyedepo is given to the poor kindly go to his churchask of the welfare department u can also ask d govt also#pls if u wan quote me no insult me abeg

Can you save yourself the embarrassment and keep quiet. Do you literally think you are talking to toddlers on this forum? Do pastors need to surrender their members at gun point before you know they extort money from the same members? You ignominiously had to bring up Jesus feeding five thousand men just to corroborate your asinine point. Jesus fed the poor satisfactorily and never sent them away hungry. In fact, the boy who offered to give what he had swam in opulence all the days of his life. Compare the same situation today! Now, what is your Bishop doing to the poor? All he does is cajole and extort from them, while they become poorer by the day. I know you are his member, but you might as well sell your house or car if you even have one and give him all the proceeds, nobody bloody cares. However, do not bring your ignorance here trying to make your case somewhat plausible and credible because people aren't interested. The likes of you just wallow in obscurity and just follow so-called men of God sheepishly. Aturu Ghana!
Posted: at 17-08-2014 08:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 17-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Can you save yourself the embarrassment and keep quiet. Do you literally think you are talking to toddlers on this forum? Do pastors need to surrender their members at gun point before you know they extort money from the same members? You ignominiously had to bring up Jesus feeding five thousand men just to corroborate your asinine point. Jesus fed the poor satisfactorily and never sent them away hungry. In fact, the boy who offered to give what he had swam in opulence all the days of his life. Compare the same situation today! Now, what is your Bishop doing to the poor? All he does is cajole and extort from them, while they become poorer by the day. I know you are his member, but you might as well sell your house or car if you even have one and give him all the proceeds, nobody bloody cares. However, do not bring your ignorance here trying to make your case somewhat plausible and credible because people aren't interested. The likes of you just wallow in obscurity and just follow so-called men of God sheepishly. Aturu Ghana!
I AM NOT HIS MEMEBER,PLS READ WHAT I WROTE VERY WELL I GUESS U DID NOT,OR BETTER STILL DO YOUR RESEARCH WELL,I VE DONE MINE N TATS Y I AM SPKING LYK M A MEMBER 4 UR INFO,D POOR DOES NOT GET POORER IN HIS CHURCH......IF YOU LOKK AT COVENANT UNIVERSITY,95PERCENT STUDENTS ATTEND D CHURCH TAT IS 2 SAY D PARNTS PAY D SCHL FEES TAT IS 2 SAY IF D POOR IS GETTING POORER IN HIS CHURCHI DNT FINK D UNIVERSITY WILL B FILLED WITH HIS MEMBERS,I DID A RESEARCH N FOUND OUT THAT DS MAN HAS GIVEN OVER 300 CARS PLS DO UR RESEARCH,IN COVENANT UNIVERSITY,ALOT OF STUENTS RE ENJOYING SCHOLARSHIP N I KNO 1 OF D STUDENTS O SCHOLARSHIP N I KNO HW HE GOT D SCHOLARSHIP,DEY WERE POOR,D FATHER WENT TO OYEDEPO'S OFFICE N BEGGED HIM TAT HE CUD NOT AFFORD TO SEND HIS BOY TO D UNI N HE HIS A FAITHFUL MEMBER,HE ALSO WORKD VOLUNTARY WEN COVENANT UNI WAS BUILT,OYEDEPO CHCKD D RECORD AND FOUND HIDS NAME,HE DID NOT ONLY GET D SCHOLARSHIP,HE GOT CONTRACTS 4 D MAN,D REST HIS HISTORY,1 OF HIS SON'S MARRIED A MEMBER WHO WAS POOR,D SON TRANSFORMD D GAL'S LIFE EVN B4 THEY MET WITH OYEDEPO......I CAN GO ON AND ONI KNO A FEW GUYS WHO GO 2 TAT CHURCH NOT TO WORSHIP BUH 2 LOOK FOR CONNECTIONS.....PLS DO UR RESEARCH N MOST OF ALL READ UR BIBLE N STRIFE TO BE LIKE CHRIST,GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST AND BE BORN AGAIN,MAKE HEAVEN UR GOAL.......U WUD NOT VE TYM TO JUDGE ANYBDY SO U DNT SIN.......BE BORN AGAIN  JESUS IS REAL N HE HIS COMIN BCK SOON
Posted: at 17-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 17-08-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
you can confirm ds tho m not sure if Chris Okotie still does it,he used 2 serve food in his church tat is after service everyone eats and every festive season d church packages foodstuffs n dstribute to the poor,they ve a list in d welfare dept tats y most churches ve welfare dept pls u can go find out wat dey do in welfare depts. b4concluding
Posted: at 17-08-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimalay at 17-08-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
Thank God say na yoruba Man. God Knows His pple. pls Let no one judge so dat u may not be condemed.
Posted: at 17-08-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Hey2000 at 17-08-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
The people has been programme into deep poverties by the leaders and they believe the only way out  is by going to churches .in  the western world to become a doctor you need to study and got the qualification but in Naija is a different story,  people going to churches to become  rich  over night. I don't  blame the pastor but the follower's.
Posted: at 17-08-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 17-08-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chimalay on 17-08-2014 10:35 AM
Thank God say na yoruba Man. God Knows His pple. pls Let no one judge so dat u may not be condemed.

Si ginni  Huh? You think I don't know what your generation is up to in Malaysia, ChimalayYahoo ?
What's tribalism got to do with this Huh?
Hey kiddo, GET EDUCATED and stop stealing....ChimalayInternationalThiefThief !!!!!
Posted: at 17-08-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 17-08-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chimalay on 17-08-2014 10:35 AM

READ THIS AND TELL ME IF YOU PREFER IT TO BEING A PASTOR: http://nigeriacamera.net/general-overseers-wife-in-baby-factory-scandal-flees-to-usa/
MAYBE IT'LL HELP YOU GROW UP Angry
Posted: at 17-08-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 17-08-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
Bishop TD Jakes is the rrichest pastor in the world with networth $150million,he is not a NIGERIAN,Benny Hinn form Isreal is one of the richest pastors in the world with networth $42million dollars,he is not NIGERIAN.Creflo Dollar is one of the richest pastors in the world networth$27million dollars,he is not a NIGERIAN,Kenneth Copeland owns a private airstrip,a Hangar,jets n oda aircrafts,he is not a NIGERIAN.......so my brodas its not all about Nigerians....u don't need to condemn men of God,if u dnt b'live in giving then jst go 2 church n dnt border ursef giving,those that re giving m sure re convincd n kno what det re gainin cos m sure they wud ve stop givin if the gained nothing tho m not surprisd cos evn d same tin hapund 2 Jesus,evn wen Jesus cums back,some pple will still tlk evil 'bout him
Posted: at 17-08-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wanneka at 17-08-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
Oyedepo is a Brain Man and that Man can speak for 5hours and people will be trowing Money... Jesus Christ is watching all these YAHOO PASTORS will perish in hell. YAHOO BOY will hit $200,000.00 EFCC go det fine am God will punish EFCC.
Posted: at 17-08-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 09:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Kelvin Emekpe on 15-08-2014 10:34 PM
Turning d house of worship into a den of robbers. EFCC shud start probin pastors.
Hmmmmmmmmmm,,,,
Posted: at 17-06-2016 09:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 19-06-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
Its normal...

Posted: at 19-06-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 30-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]