vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) i cant believe it... what thread ? or its the opposite ? Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) naa.....it was some weeks back...he said he didn't want my bastard kids...so i told him i don't want him if he can't accept " our kids"...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) the kids u had for toks abi ? u want to give em to osi... u re evil Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 6-12-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) Back and looking for a new lover to add to my list....  can u imagine!!! hisssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 6-12-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) na ur way na....... lol anywayz hope the weekend's bn gud 2 to u sis? Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) hahahah, my way good.. thats why u like me...  i don miss u small... where have u been and how was the choir 2day ? Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 6-12-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) u ve not changed one bit...........  anywayz ve bn searching................ lol Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) hahhahaa...change ke...why u no close down that ur hotel room..lol whats up dear?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) (f) the kids u had for toks abi ? u want to give em to osi... u re evil  lol..its osi's kids jor..u guys were not around when we were doing from behind and all the rest..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) (f) change is 1 constant thing... i don change from bad to worst .... what u searching for ? diplo ? Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) cj whats this....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) oops ! from behind u said ? no wonder the baby's head looks like that of an axe...mcewww. bad position to get preg.. Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) (f) change is 1 constant thing... i don change from bad to worst .... what u searching for ? diplo ?
lmao.....girl i need a new lover...one that can replace all the old ones...and 1 that can do it like osi..i told u i had 1 but he left me..i was already head over hells in love with him oo..now my a** dey for ground...cos he dropped me..  :'( :'( :'(
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) viv yeye...my kids r beautiful ooo...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 6-12-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol........... hotel 's kinda dried nawadays ooo.......... ve bn busy. Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) change is 1 constant thing... i don change from bad to worst .... what u searching for ? diplo ?
lmao.....girl i need a new lover...one that can replace all the old ones...and 1 that can do it like osi..i told u i had 1 but he left me..i was already head over hells in love with him oo..now my a** dey for ground...cos he dropped me..  :'( :'( :'(  berra leave ur ass on dat ground. u already have 2 kids for 3 different guys.... i beg let other girlz have a share of the spe*m abi ? Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ cj hahahha..u run out of cutomers...lmao  .. busy indeed viv u r not my friend again..ha...why i go stay on the ground na..abeg hook me up jor...i need one hot guy now..full of swag..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 6-12-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) there's dis my new pal... am luving his swag..... i can hook u up to him... just that the stakes are high...lots of girlz want to have a taste of him... u berra hurry while the offer last ! Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-12-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) wetin be his name..and what does he look like...i hope he's not too cute ..don't want any cute dude its always too much competition...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |