Quote from: mapsman on 6-10-2009 02:23 PM guys, leave mercy alone cos na wan marry am. So don't talk like that 2 my future wife u no fit u wan die
let her be Reply
Mercy johnson is a disgrace to womanhood,how can a woman go bare Bosom ed OH NO WHAT A DISGRACE YOU ARE SO STUPID. Reply
ppl pls mind ya bizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. up or down its her Bosom , una neva see Bosom b4, abeg get over yaselves Replymost of ur galfrnds theirs re worst.
wetin concern me? Reply
9ja nollywood.....wats going on. Reply
real something else Reply
big and flat. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
lol Reply
Quote from: stepahnie on 11-12-2009 01:25 PM Mercy johnson is a disgrace to womanhood,how can a woman go bare Bosom ed OH NO WHAT A DISGRACE YOU ARE SO STUPID. i'm sure u only saw the topic and left a comment, mcheeww!! abeg make una leave mercy for me o. she never even do reach INI EDO bcos she's always exposin her Bosom in and out of movie world.
Wooooooooooooow, this is intresting. Reply
Quote from: joyceokooboh on 5-10-2009 02:32 PM since she knows she has a sagging Bosom , why didnt she dress like a decent woman. she doesnt even have regard for her husband to be she claims she has. I can smell jealousy here. In fact, her Bosom s are not sagging, they are just big and you know this days, big boobs are in vogue. Western celebrities pay tens of thousands of pounds to get a boob job and hers are pure natural.
One have to be careful cos people are watching. They only an opportunity to trigger their bullet. Be wise. ReplyIT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO BE NICE.
going bac 2 d gud old daz of innocent nakedness.........abi?mwihmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: redcapchief on 30-09-2009 12:44 AM i never new her Bosom was this flat like my tubeless tires ![]() ![]()
Mumu u dey blive am dat picture na 4rm event wey she 4 do mc.n e got it 4rm google search i even av it .tel him 2 giv u a link dat u cn use in seein d pic wer dey were actin n ar niples came out? Reply
she may have big slightly sagging Bosom s but her ass set and because of that we forgive her Reply
abeg...oh, make una no jopatise wit dat shori career Reply
I DONT BELIEVE THAT FLAUNTING THE ASSETS THAT GOD GAVE YOU IS A CRIME. PLZ ALLOW THE POOR GAL JO.. Reply
me i dey trip for her bobby oh! no be say one tin one tin! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure