Today all over the nation and abroad we hear the songs and shout of HAPPY INDEPENDENCE, SHOULDN"T IT HAD BEEN HAPPY MISSIONARY JOURNEY"S DAY?
Come to think of it..
What is INDEPENDENCE? Well, the scholar can help me with that as mi no go school...sh*me....
Take a close look at the nation all orgasm of govt are all paralyzed non functioning or what do we say of a govt that shows no concerned about the TOMORROW "STUDENTS AND YOUTHS" of all level, Varsity and govt schools on strikes for an indefinite ending only God knows..no govt (all fathers and grandparent sitting in the govt houses) cares.
Look at the so call Minister of Education (Mr Sam Egwu) whose office is on fire yet throwing a useless wedding anniversary with N200 million (TWO HUNDRED MILLION NAIRA).
We have a president whose focus is on Militant and Money(RESOURCE CONTROL) and Over Seas Trips, what a toothless "Bulldog"
A president who set 7 point hindrances agenda against his nation (country).
Can a true father goes to sleep knowing that his sons and daughters are jobless, homeless or beggars?
READERS IT IS COMMONLY SAID ARE LEADERS are the govt strikes saying the same, instead of building industries they are busy building prison who are they building it for?
Are they not indirectly soliciting for CRIME RATE?
Worse ever MISSIONARY GOVT ever had in the History of this Baby country (NAIJA)
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY AND SEND OUR PHARAOH TO EXILE IN JESUS NAME AMEN!
DONT SAY I COURSE IT"S MY PAIN...
Posted: at 1-10-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie