l am 49yrs old yet l behave like a child (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2009 1:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Joy Chinonso Enyinnaya
- Dee4evr at 2-10-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
i thot u said u need rebuilding not rebranding. reblding/rebrding whichever,
if God is not in the heart of our leaders there will be no change. if u given the opportunity, u may do worse. the desired change needs to start from our hearts - u and me.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- motunrachael at 2-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
how are you
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olubanky at 2-10-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmn, do u know how much a gallon of kerosene cost now, do u know we cannot even boast of a full day's ligh, are u well aware that power remains with the powerful, with the powerless becoming weaker. Yeah we can fix it but how many of us have been given the chance to even salvage what is left of naija instead we all rant and rave of how good naija can be. let me ask u a question are u good urself? if yes, then we have hope, if no, hmmn naija has a long way to go. U know what let's do what Ghanians did then and let's see if we the youths of this generation can repair the the garbage that Nigeria is, but till then let nobody preach what is not. We have a long way to go yet.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OMAMUYOVWI at 2-10-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria will still make it

Posted: at 2-10-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CCzz at 2-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
49years of no light, 49yrs no road, 49yrs no water, 49yrs of Asuu strike, 49 corruptions, 49yrs of bad society. Na waooo for 49.

Ibgesi for 49.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 2-10-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 2-10-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bigshegzy at 2-10-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
A fool @ 49 is fool 4ever. Less stop teezin our$elf
Posted: at 2-10-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbey316 at 2-10-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lyinka on  1-10-2009 01:21 PM
Quote from: chjoy on  1-10-2009 01:16 PM
My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted.

You seems to be a poetry Why you no go join wole soyinka

Haba Iyinka, how can somebody be a poetry?
U fall ma hand
Posted: at 2-10-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 3-10-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago)
reading and i no want talk cos me i don talk say i know wan put mouth for nija matters again!!!!!! is given me alot of stress when ever i talk abt it or fuss over it nonsense!!!!happy independence indeed i begi make we yan better things jo!!!!happy independence of corruptions.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-10-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  2-10-2009 10:32 AM
Quote from: teeco on  2-10-2009 10:26 AM
Na lie

which kind bad luck u de wish nigeria, abi u no wan grow? just stop am abeg

see I tell you say na lie in the next 20years naija no go get anything

Posted: at 3-10-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brightg at 3-10-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
abi?
Posted: at 3-10-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kouga at 3-10-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
teeco, but no bi u talk am!!!.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 5-10-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abbey316 on  2-10-2009 08:16 PM
Quote from: lyinka on  1-10-2009 01:21 PM
Quote from: chjoy on  1-10-2009 01:16 PM
My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted.

You seems to be a poetry Why you no go join wole soyinka

Haba Iyinka, how can somebody be a poetry?
U fall ma hand

Abbey you for correct am may be him no know say person wey dey write poem or poetry na poet, instead of yabing him.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 5-10-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  3-10-2009 08:40 AM
Quote from: Agatex on  2-10-2009 10:32 AM
Quote from: teeco on  2-10-2009 10:26 AM
Na lie

which kind bad luck u de wish nigeria, abi u no wan grow? just stop am abeg

see I tell you say na lie in the next 20years naija no go get anything

try to be positive cos naija na u & me so if you still maintain your stand carry go but me i no believe that
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 5-10-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
good 4 49
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 5-10-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on  1-10-2009 08:21 PM
Hmmmm am proud of my country no matter how it is!! The truth is that it is mine and not the whites!!! Guess we all should realise that!!
me too but that why am crying :'(
Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 6-10-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
eyaaa sorry oooo

Posted: at 6-10-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teekykeeky at 7-10-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
the stuff  Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 7-10-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
let's play a positive role to take Nigeria to a greater height.
Long live Nigeria
Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 8-10-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  2-10-2009 07:24 AM
Just think where America was at 49!
And if Nigeria remains a fool forever, it will be because YOU the next generation does nothing but sit on your a$$ and bi+ch!

Happy 49th fellow Nigerians... don't lose hope, we can fix it!

i agree with u but don't u know that only God can help this country where is the way for the youth to change it when they did not allowed them to have good education their children traveled abroad to study where there is no strike, abi since this 49 years ar they not the same set of people, family ruling the country? but am waiting for our messaih  who will come very soon  like moses to bring us out of our Egypt
Posted: at 8-10-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming