Quote from: chjoy on 1-10-2009 01:16 PM My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted. You seems to be a poetry Why you no go join wole soyinka GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
Quote from: chjoy on 1-10-2009 01:16 PM My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $180 billion to import rice and another $260 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 160 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na him be say you be bad pikin be dat............wetin your mama dey do to help you rebuild self?...abi she just born dis baby wey be like say e get downs syndrome, come abandon am? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
A f--l @ 40 is a f--l 4ever.kpom Reply
Quote from: Brightg on 1-10-2009 05:00 PM A f--l @ 40 is a f--l 4ever.kpom u no d try o...na ur own u d cal fool so.1day al dis wil b story b4 den letz learn 2 respect our own by so doin odaz wil respect it 2. All gud thingz in life re free...........
Quote from: Brightg on 1-10-2009 05:00 PM A f--l @ 40 is a f--l 4ever.kpom All gud thingz in life re free...........
Teeco dis topic was posted in funnyhub, i moved it here Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Hmmmm am proud of my country no matter how it is!! The truth is that it is mine and not the whites!!! Guess we all should realise that!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
a fool @ 49 Replykaccidyalltheway
u r right........... Reply
nigeria is 49 years old now and we hear nothing good about him everything are still the same no development Replyso what are they rejoicing for?schools has been on strick for months now and they are doing nothing to stop this mess.what kind of 49 years old country is this?i am so ashame of them.still they will use the money to send their children to one of the best country,and they will say no money and they are sitting on top of our own money.bad nigeria.
kaccidy you are right ,a fool @49 is a fool 4ever.when will they rise up and to do something good for our nation nigeria and they are happy traveling out building companies,houses and many more in strange countries. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am really angry when i see all thissss
Just think where America was at 49! ReplyAnd if Nigeria remains a fool forever, it will be because YOU the next generation does nothing but sit on your a$$ and bi+ch! Happy 49th fellow Nigerians... don't lose hope, we can fix it!
i just like dis PERIOD Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Naija 4 real Reply
naija can still be great,its just a matter of time!!!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Na lie Reply
Quote from: chjoy on 1-10-2009 01:16 PM My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted. its good you pointed this out, but we still have to pray for naija to better, how u de baby girl.........Zamfara otondo
Quote from: teeco on 2-10-2009 10:26 AM Na lie which kind bad luck u de wish nigeria, abi u no wan grow? just stop am abeg