Hissssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mabou on 8-09-2014 05:40 PM I can't marry light skin girl NA MOUTH U DEY MAKE CAUSE IF U SEE ONE U WILL LIKE TO LICK EVERY THING FROM HER IDIOT.
SHA A WOMAN WITHOUT AMPLE FLASH ME NO LIKE AM PKAM SO LADY LOOK FOR ONE LIKE (NICKI MINAJ.) Reply
all of the above Reply
Am AN IGBO GUY BUT I DON'T REALLY LIKE THE WAY SOME IGBO PEOPLE WILL NOT SAY ANYTHING WITHOUT MENTIONING YORUBA OR OTHER TRIBE NAME, PLEASE NO TRIBE IS FATHOM GOOD AS IT IS IN THE WEST SO IT IS IN THE EAST. NIGERIA PEOPLE HAVE UNIFORM BEHAVIOR . STOP CALLING TRIBE BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR POINT . Reply
LET US RESPECT EACH OTHER Reply
What ever Reply
THIS LIGHT SKINNED ISSUE NA WA O. I AM DARK AND PROUD. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL AND DURABLE. DEM NO DE SELL AM FOR MARKET. LETS HAVE THIS DISCUSSION IN OUR 50'S AND THEN WE'LL SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH. Reply
Light skin or what ever you call it is not my business cos am dark and God created me so and i will surely get married not just married but to my own better half so stop the shit! Reply
Quote from: SexyYomi on 8-09-2014 10:41 PM The colour of your skin is not what makes a person beautiful; however their features; therefore it would be racist to assume that all Nigerian men go for lights- skin women. What makes you think they just don't go for beautiful women. This is incredibly sad, since there is also a high number of Nigerian's bleaching and the media is promoting it with a large majority of bleached actresses. I am on holiday in Nigeria now and it is sad to see that some men playing football are bleaching, how silly does it get. I am dark skin and very proud to be who I am, would not be lighter for anyone, in fact the majority of women I have considered beautiful over here, honestly speaking have been dark coffee. The person who wrote this must be very small minded or is trying to make money off the same article I read on another website about a year ago. It is the 21st century come on and some Nigerians still want to be closer to white 'Yellow Fever'. For all the Nigerians who embrace there natural skin tone, one love to you all. The rest are a group of mislead, small minded insecure beings. please add me i am dying for black girls..find me on facebook chima uzo. you will found me putting on black eye glass.
Going to fit the wanted qualities Reply
Flesh or no flesh o, as much as she get hole... Reply
True Reply
Hmm. Reply
understanding woman is the best Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats
Operation Hadin Kai Troops Thwart Terrorists’ Attacks In Borno