I Never Planned On Getting Married So Early - Adaeze Yobo

Date: 08-09-2014 8:36 am (9 years ago) | Author: dsfghmnhgfd
- at 8-09-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago)

They are one of the sexiest couples in Africa,the 24 year old ex-beauty queen met him in 2009,got married and gave birth in 2010.In a new interview with The Sun,Adaeze Yobo opens up on how she met and got attracted to husband Joseph Yobo.
I met him in Nigeria through a friend at an event. From there, we became close friends. I became pregnant and we got married im­mediately. Everything happened in a very short time. A lot of people thought it wasn’t going to work but at that moment, I knew I felt something I had never felt with anyone in my life and I said to myself, why not take that chance? I’m quite prayerful , so I knew there’s no way I could err, though I never planned getting married so early. I had so many dreams of what I wanted in life. Mar­riage was the last thing on my mind. It hap­pened so fast and I thought I should give it a shot.
On what attracted him to him
When we first met, I didn’t know who he is really. He didn’t know that I was the most beautiful girl in Nigeria. When I knew he was a footballer, I said to myself this relation­ship might not work or lead us anywhere, because of the lifestyle of some footballers who have so many girlfriends.
On any regrets marrying him
Not at all. No marriage can ever be perfect. Even my relationship with my mum can never be perfect. I have never regretted any moment with my husband and I always say to my sisters and cousins that I don’t know what I could have been without my hus­band. I wondered the kind of man I would have ended up with if I didn’t marry him. I thank God that He planned my life and I’m living the life He planned for me. God has been gracious to me in every way.

Posted: at 8-09-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jar84 at 8-09-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 8-09-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago)
ADAEZE CLOSE YOUR MOUTH AND LISTEN. WE ALL KNOW THE OPEN TRUTH RIGHT FROM ONSET HERE IN LONDON. YOU AND YOUR MOTHER ARE THE SAME YOU BOTH PLANNED THE WHOLE THING TO RIPE-OFF JOSEPH YOBO.

YOU BASICALLY MARRIED HIM FOR HIS FAME AND FORTUNE AND NOTHING ELSE. YOU NEVER LOVED HIM. JUST LIKE YOUR MOTHER MARRIED JOHN FASHANU FOR HIS MONEY AND THE MARRIAGE COLLAPSED. SO BEFORE YOU TALK FIRST REFER TO THE ORIGINAL SELFISH HISTORY. NIGERIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

THIS IS ONE ADVANTAGE OF EDUCATION. UNFORTUNATELY JOSEPH YOBO IS AN ILLITERATE AND NOT ACADEMICALLY EDUCATED SO HE COULD NOT READ BETWEEN THE LINE PROPERLY AND THAT IS WHY YOU AND YOUR HEARTLESS MOTHER TOOK THE ADVANTAGE AND FOOLED AND MANIPULATED THE INNOCENT YOUNG MAN INTO A FAKE MARRIAGE BASED ON ACQUIRING HIS HARD EARNED RESOURCES.

BUT, THE GOD NEWS IS THAT THE TRUTH WILL BE OUT IN THE OPEN SOMEDAY. NOTHING IS HIDDEN UNDER THIS SUN.

CONCERNED FRIENDS OF JOSEPH YOBO

LONDON/TURKEY

Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humphreyedet at 8-09-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
This is bomb...wow!!! I never expected such comment..a lot os secret under d carpet...LOL
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- humphreyedet at 8-09-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
This is bomb...wow!!! I never expected such comment..a lot os secret under d carpet...LOL
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 8-09-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
NA U SABI,,,,
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 8-09-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago)
this yobo family r d noise making type despite yobo warming bench  Fenerbahce Roll Eyes durrrrrrr Angry
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- iamDonc at 8-09-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago)
Adaeze you have sucked all left in him even the water and the blood, thats why he cannot perferom well again and his career finished!!
Posted: at 8-09-2014 12:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 8-09-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-09-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
HappY for u
Posted: at 8-09-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 8-09-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
at DMG17

Omo na vex?

why you no catch the bobo before Adaeze touchlight am?
Posted: at 8-09-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 8-09-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 8-09-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  8-09-2014 11:15 AM
ADAEZE CLOSE YOUR MOUTH AND LISTEN. WE ALL KNOW THE OPEN TRUTH RIGHT FROM ONSET HERE IN LONDON. YOU AND YOUR MOTHER ARE THE SAME YOU BOTH PLANNED THE WHOLE THING TO RIPE-OFF JOSEPH YOBO.

YOU BASICALLY MARRIED HIM FOR HIS FAME AND FORTUNE AND NOTHING ELSE. YOU NEVER LOVED HIM. JUST LIKE YOUR MOTHER MARRIED JOHN FASHANU FOR HIS MONEY AND THE MARRIAGE COLLAPSED. SO BEFORE YOU TALK FIRST REFER TO THE ORIGINAL SELFISH HISTORY. NIGERIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

THIS IS ONE ADVANTAGE OF EDUCATION. UNFORTUNATELY JOSEPH YOBO IS AN ILLITERATE AND NOT ACADEMICALLY EDUCATED SO HE COULD NOT READ BETWEEN THE LINE PROPERLY AND THAT IS WHY YOU AND YOUR HEARTLESS MOTHER TOOK THE ADVANTAGE AND FOOLED AND MANIPULATED THE INNOCENT YOUNG MAN INTO A FAKE MARRIAGE BASED ON ACQUIRING HIS HARD EARNED RESOURCES.

BUT, THE GOD NEWS IS THAT THE TRUTH WILL BE OUT IN THE OPEN SOMEDAY. NOTHING IS HIDDEN UNDER THIS SUN.

CONCERNED FRIENDS OF JOSEPH YOBO

LONDON/TURKEY

I,m not in anyway doubting all you have said here, i knew it from day 1,and i think the girl just shot herself in the foot as well with this interview,,,,and as regard yobo being an illiterate, i think being learned or not has nothing to do with falling into such trap, i think it has to do with wisdom, so even an emeritus professor can fall a victim to such (LOVE),, nevertheless it is their lives we all have to respect their decision.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majfvy at 8-09-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
We don hear. He didn't kno U wz d Most beautiful girl in Nigeria, who told U, U r d most beautiful then?
Posted: at 8-09-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 8-09-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
gud for u.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maureenwhite at 8-09-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg she dey 24 yrs?
Posted: at 8-09-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozem at 8-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
Is she really 24? Haba she old pass me ooo I'm 6years older than her and I av 2 kids.  Tongue :PUpon all the money..Na waoooo.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 8-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...................passing>>>>..........
Posted: at 8-09-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-09-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
Most beautiful with ur bald head, u dey proud, dis girl wan popular pass her husband, every time she go wan come news, hiss
Posted: at 8-09-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 9-09-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
If yobo is an ordinary man I'm not sure u will feel that same thing u feel the day u met him. As prayerful lady, will u have pray? if you find that he didn't ve money. I'm not really sure u love him, if his condition change tomorrow I'm not sure u will stay by him, if I'm yobo seeing ur mum will make me not to marry you, one day u may do the same thing ur mum did.
Posted: at 9-09-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming