Quote Nigeria put five past Tahiti in a game where two brothers were sent off for the Islanders, but some wasteful finishing might hamper their hopes of qualification. As expected, the Flying Eagles were dominant in the opening stages, keeping Tahiti camped in their own half, but had to wait 15 minutes for their first goal. Wingers Omatsone Aluko and King Osanga combined well to supply Obiora. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
hmmmmmmm good game but........................... Replykaccidyalltheway
I pity Una Reply
So, would that take us to the next round, our fate still hang on other peoples failure ? Reply
we need more prayer before we can qualified Reply
Any ope? Reply
why is it that, we always rely on other people for us to qualify for the next phase?.. Replyboh.... na dem know.
WE ONLY NEED CAMEROON TO LOSE AGAINST GERMANY,,,THEN NIGERIA GOES THROUGH,,,, Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-10-2009 04:14 AM Any ope? there is ope, beleive me
9ja will qualify after all Reply
i hope Nig will come out for their Group Reply
So good news for all sport lovers - cos Nigeria has qualified to the next knockout round of the competition? ReplyBut does this really make any difference? Quote Nigeria are through to the last 16 after England and Uzbekistan went out of Egypt 2009 with a whimper, drawing 1-1 to consign both to elimination. The Flying Eagles' position as one of the best third-placed teams was confirmed after a forgettable match that only briefly flickered into life in the final stages. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
thank God we qualified, av lost hope already but the lord is still in control. Reply
Nigeria hope should b on God bcus 4 Nigeria to qualified today's last match 'll determine our faith may God help Nigeria skip through. Reply
WE HAVE KWALIFIED Reply
"Ti ti enikan o ba BAJE, ti enikan o le DA..............." Reply
it would ve bn better they come back just like that rather than going into the next face where they 'll be confroted with some more quality and more tactically sound oppositions. now u and i know how bad that can be. i just hope Nigeria wont be completly disgrace in the next round sha. the worst team ever raised by Siasia, that's judging by his level. Reply
Thank God Nigeria qualify against all odd that simply mean that Nigeria should hope in our country that sooner than we expected our greatest nation we definately get out of its weo. It is a thing of joy to all soccer loving Nigeria. Reply
Thank GOD. Reply
nigeria qualify or not qualify dont stop thanking God bc in all situation give thanks to God that gives u the eyes and health to watch the match and more matches to . afterall all countries are all children of God Reply