WATH IS SEX Reply
havin it wit someone u ar in love wit Reply2.0.
na wa oh, ona go kill me with different verses ooooooh Reply
English language no go kill me 4 here o, i don waka Reply
where u dey go? Reply
NOTIN.......... Reply
around_d_corner, weytin be ur noting? Reply
this romeboy cant u talk some thing else rather than sex Replyi will flog this ur tick head if care is not taken. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ha! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Sammy how far? Replylong time how are u doing?
prencess weyting dey Reply
Quote from: RomeoBoy on 2-10-2009 05:54 PM just reply just the screening
weyting u dey screen man Reply
Quote from: humble02 on 2-10-2009 07:44 PM Quote from: padrino on 2-10-2009 06:55 PM WEN U RELEASE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dude it be like say you are my neghbore. are you reside at school road,becuase every dude's and hommie's way live there no dey go school, but atlist i know this one ******** AND NOT RELEASE. WHAT ARE YOU RELEASINE? A DOG? LION? OR VIRUS AND WHERE ARE YOU TARGETING which kind talk be this?
na u sabi d talk Reply
Quote from: prencess on 5-10-2009 05:51 PM this romeboy cant u talk some thing else rather than sex DON'T MIND HIM WE TREAT HIM OUR WAY..... i will flog this ur tick head if care is not taken. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
angry is sex Reply
NUFFFTING Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: RomeoBoy on 2-10-2009 05:54 PM just reply OKAY AM COMING LEMME ASK MY ELDER BROTHER willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)