My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Story story and wat? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 2-10-2009 08:56 PM passing jor... no time to waste chanting abey do pass quickly make my aboki no come see you with his tshirt and his cow shephard eyeclass way im buy yesterday night in black market come use am poss where im de sale gworo. it be like say na this morning see am. and you still borow it. guy tell me. how do you mugu malam way in come even change mind to borow it to you? aby you dash am money or you charter his gworo in three day's?
Quote from: humble02 on 2-10-2009 08:44 PM IF TO SAY I BE. PROF WOL EH SO IN KANO. IT FOR BETTER NAAH BUT NOW I NO GO SCHOOL IT'S WOST PASS BUT I CAN'T OBASAJOSPEAKE AND YARADUATYPE MY FOLLOW SCHOOLMAGGOT'S WITH ABACHARISTIC MEASSURE. NA SO U GRAMATISE CARRY LAST 4 SCHOOL SHEA BI? OKOCHALIST, UWAZURUIKESIS AND LOVELY COMRADE HU JINTAOLOGY CHINOLOGY STILL DE REPARE MY TYE WAY COME MAKE MY DANFO STILL DE MOVE TO APAPA, MILE 2 TO WARRI STILL COME PASS ONITSHA FROM OLD ROAD NKPO TO AWADA COME EVEN PASS AWOMENMA TO OWERRI STILL DE GO EMEKUKU TO UMUAHIA I DEY NOW IN ABA FROM UMULE WAN STILL GO OSUSU AND INTER HOODING MY DANFO TO NGWA ROAD WAY LEAD TO OBUOHIA. NNA MEN. CAR'S NO DEY RUN AT ALL NA THE DRIVER WAY DE BOAT IT MAKE AM RUN. MAKE YOU NO ENTER INTO CONFUSION CONFERENCE OR ELS NA KOLOMENTAL OOH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
me too Reply
pass me ur money ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
switching positions Reply
Quote from: RomeoBoy on 2-10-2009 05:54 PM just reply Diablos!!! nada
me no understand dis ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
tell me d meaning................ ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmm!! The meaning fit spoil U small o!! So make U leave am small :p Reply
Quote from: McBona on 4-10-2009 08:01 AM hmm!! The meaning fit spoil U small o!! So make U leave am small :p ABIIIIIII ...BUT TRY TELL EHIM NAHH.....
What Bring happiness in s*x?the people being happy... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wen d he impregnates d she dats wen hapspiness in SEX is archieved Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u mean when the mistakeness is achieved....mschewww ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 4-10-2009 06:24 PM Quote from: McBona on 4-10-2009 08:01 AM hmm!! The meaning fit spoil U small o!! So make U leave am small :p ABIIIIIII ...BUT TRY TELL EHIM NAHH.....I will tryna do that oh, since U stand as a Guaranto for him
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel