omo yoruba

Date: 03-10-2009 10:08 am (15 years ago) | Author: KING SOLOMON
- at 3-10-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
A yoruba man was sitting wit an igbo man and a hausa man in Saudi Arabia,sharing a smuggled crates of beer,then all of a sudden the police entered and arrested them.their sentence was to recieve 20 lashes of the whip.As they were preparing for their punishment,the king said it was his wife's buffday and that she said they should be given one chance to make one wish before whipping but u cannot wish not to be whipped, The yoruba man tot for a moment then said"please tie a pillow to my back before whipping,this was done but the pillow lasted 10 lashes,the igbo man saw this and said"please tie two pillows on my back before whipping,this was done and it llasted for the whole 20 lashes.the hausa man saw this and before he could make his wish the king said"as u share the same ethnicity with the president of your country you are permitted to make two wishes.the hausa man said thanks ur highness.He said"my first wish is to recieve 100 lashes with the strongest and toughest whip available.if u so desire the king replied,and my second wish is tie the yoruba man and the igbo man to my back before whipping

Posted: at 3-10-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dimejikemi at 3-10-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
lafin

Posted: at 3-10-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 3-10-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
they deserved it. those tribes like booze. Thanks kido. but where have you been all along?
Posted: at 3-10-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brightg at 3-10-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
too funny.lol
Posted: at 3-10-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-10-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
Why i like this nemesis guy nah say he has a way of remixing old jokes and adding a naija flavour to it. Gud job bro Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- favourtee at 3-10-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
fotocopy
Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-10-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
Exactly

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- favourtee at 3-10-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
i know
Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-10-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-10-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
we know now

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lyinka at 3-10-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KINGNEMESIS on  3-10-2009 10:08 AM
A yoruba man was sitting wit an igbo man and a hausa man in Saudi Arabia,sharing a smuggled crates of beer,then all of a sudden the police entered and arrested them.their sentence was to recieve 20 lashes of the whip.As they were preparing for their punishment,the king said it was his wife's buffday and that she said they should be given one chance to make one wish before whipping but u cannot wish not to be whipped, The yoruba man tot for a moment then said"please tie a pillow to my back before whipping,this was done but the pillow lasted 10 lashes,the igbo man saw this and said"please tie two pillows on my back before whipping,this was done and it llasted for the whole 20 lashes.the hausa man saw this and before he could make his wish the king said"as u share the same ethnicity with the president of your country you are permitted to make two wishes.the hausa man said thanks ur highness.He said"my first wish is to recieve 100 lashes with the strongest and toughest whip available.if u so desire the king replied,and my second wish is tie the yoruba man and the igbo man to my back before whipping

u try sha but seems say you be hausa man

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-10-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Ask 5 times Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lyinka at 3-10-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  3-10-2009 06:50 PM
Ask 5 times Grin

Shey na you I dey ask???

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimejikemi at 3-10-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on  3-10-2009 06:20 PM
fotocopy

ARE YOU SURE Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyinka at 3-10-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on  3-10-2009 06:20 PM
fotocopy
pirate

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-10-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
no be onlt pirate na sea dog

Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lyinka at 3-10-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
no be sea dog na hmmm

Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-10-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-10-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago)
no be hm na hemnmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lyinka at 3-10-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
dinner time

Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac