Wealthy ladies (Page 4)

Date: 03-10-2009 10:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: kunle Questa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Temmysam at 5-10-2009 01:16 PM (15 years ago)
wen there is love.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 5-10-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Bring the woman come make i teach unah.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: questa on  3-10-2009 10:39 AM
Are they really difficult to marry? How can a man manage a wealthy lady?

i dont think so sha
if u ar in love wit a wealthy lady..except if dat lady loves nd respects u very dearly, nd wldnt to loose u...u ar in for a tough 1, cuz she can dump u at any instant.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 5-10-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
there are some wealthy ladies out there that are humble, loving, caring
and there are some that are harsh by nature
is when u came close that u will fine our who is who.
so it depends on the type u find
Posted: at 5-10-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexOnTheSide at 5-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
If you can overcome the feeling of inferiority and rise above the complex, perhaps then you could give the wealthy woman a chance to bring endless sunshine to your life. In all aspects of todays world, if you tell yourself the truth, you will realize that money may well prove to be everything.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 5-10-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adeblessing23 on  4-10-2009 06:59 PM
well, all of u have spoken well. the only advise is that both of you should have or share the same bank account since the wife is more richer so that it would not reflect. also, whenever the wife want to buy anything like house property,the names should reflct both the wife and the husband
lmao. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 6-10-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: questa on  3-10-2009 10:39 AM
Are they really difficult to marry? How can a man manage a wealthy lady?

No stress man, just keep Oiling her big time. lmao
Posted: at 6-10-2009 05:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-10-2009 05:46 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 6-10-2009 05:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dee4evr at 6-10-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
its possible if u the man is ready to bite the dust. a woman is always a woman. even whn its the man dt has been providing evrytin in d house she still wants to be in control how much more whn its vice versa. sorry.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 6-10-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  6-10-2009 08:45 AM
its possible if u the man is ready to bite the dust. a woman is always a woman. even whn its the man dt has been providing evrytin in d house she still wants to be in control how much more whn its vice versa. sorry.
I guess you are speaking for yourself. No matter the suituation a man is the head and the wife should accord him that respect. No matter the wealth of a woman she is subject to her husband's authority.

Posted: at 6-10-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 6-10-2009 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
Thank you ma'am! She was actually speaking for herself, and probably that kind of lady that would intend to control the house just because she thinks she has the right to do so as a woman.

Posted: at 6-10-2009 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abarikwu at 6-10-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Don't see the big deal in marrying a wealthy woman as far as true love exist between the two of them. Again you as the man must not because your woman has money be feeling inferior, always be in charge and stay and stick to your opinions and ideas when you are sure you are right no matter what.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 6-10-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: questa on  3-10-2009 02:38 PM
Quote from: macgreat on  3-10-2009 02:24 PM
Divine Ooo...lol

Why would wanna marry a wealthy woman?..

10 mil and 40 mil they both millionaires... no big deal
There's a VERY big deal. U don't know that most women having more than their husby cannot be easily controlled.

you alredy know what the problem is going to be or are you finding it difficult to accept that fact?
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- RosemaryI at 6-10-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adeblessing23 on  4-10-2009 06:59 PM
well, all of u have spoken well. the only advise is that both of you should have or share the same bank account since the wife is more richer so that it would not reflect. also, whenever the wife want to buy anything like house property,the names should reflct both the wife and the husband

i won't advice any lady to put all her money into a thing like that o...

MEN Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 6-10-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago)
MEN? RosemaryI, No start o.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-10-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Come! Rosemary you say men do wetin ??

Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 6-10-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
Make fight no start Ooo Cheesy

Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-10-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
Cheesy

Posted: at 6-10-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 6-10-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-10-2009 09:45 AM
Thank you ma'am! She was actually speaking for herself, and probably that kind of lady that would intend to control the house just because she thinks she has the right to do so as a woman.
My brother I tire oh.

Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 6-10-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
passing sha......and looking for weathy ladies

Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7