Read Home Management, n with that U can. Reply
Management of her or her wealth. Reply
Quote from: McBona on 3-10-2009 10:54 AM Read Home Management, n with that U can. Home Management? How do you mean?
I don't know... yet. Reply
Try make your own money first.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-10-2009 01:34 PM Try make your own money first.......... Let me come this way:IF a man net worth is N10m and a lady, N40m! Upon every trial the lady is X4 the man.
when you got money and no one to share it with, you are poorer than a church rat..... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-10-2009 01:49 PM when you got money and no one to share it with, you are poorer than a church rat..... Are u two person? wanna see ur pix. Don't deviate from this topic pls!
I havent deviated....or have I?...........its my pic you are seeing.......one of them is me...chose one ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Divine Ooo...lol ReplyWhy would wanna marry a wealthy woman?.. 10 mil and 40 mil they both millionaires... no big deal My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
macgreat, why are you laughing? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: macgreat on 3-10-2009 02:24 PM Divine Ooo...lol There's a VERY big deal. U don't know that most women having more than their husby cannot be easily controlled. Why would wanna marry a wealthy woman?.. 10 mil and 40 mil they both millionaires... no big deal
So na control be your problem? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: questa on 3-10-2009 10:39 AM Are they really difficult to marry? How can a man manage a wealthy lady? Why don't u try it first?i mean have u dated one first 2 even talk of marrying one? i mean if ur talking about the finacial status thing poor + rich trash then that problem does occur but once ur in love with the person y doubt? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
brb Reply...hey swag b
Quote from: pepigambit on 3-10-2009 04:37 PM brb lolz ok na wats bubbling? ...hey swag b I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................poor soul ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 3-10-2009 02:49 PM So na control be your problem? No mind the guy, him wan marry woman wey him go control like Robort. Mehn, soon science go dey design wife for some people Ooo ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 3-10-2009 08:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 3-10-2009 02:49 PM So na control be your problem? No mind the guy, him wan marry woman wey him go control like Robort. Mehn, soon science go dey design wife for some people Ooo ![]()