Wealthy ladies (Page 6)

Date: 03-10-2009 10:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: kunle Questa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- abimdj at 9-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Marry a wealthy lady is not a crime but a challenge and once u face it u are already forge ahead provided u tackle it in the rite way. But to help the situation just don't depend on her wealth or unless she sumitted everything she has to ur throne,then u have total control/ authority over her.
B'cos is not even atimes that riches marry riches, some weathy ladies found their missing heart among the poorer not always from their riches counterpart.
Abimbola
Posted: at 9-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 9-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gasky on  6-10-2009 03:08 PM
if you marry a weathy lady so be ready to wash her top and her under wears
why oga! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 9-10-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  9-10-2009 05:44 AM
Quote from: questa on  8-10-2009 11:57 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-10-2009 02:11 PM
Quote from: questa on  7-10-2009 09:49 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on  7-10-2009 12:54 AM
Quote from: Slimfitgenius on  6-10-2009 10:09 PM
to me is not a good idea to marry a wealthy ladies because they will always want to be in control of everything
There are men that get turned on by women dominating them.  They are actually pay a lot to have a bossy woman control them.

No no no. Well, may be on bed you mean.

Beating?? I'm yet to understand. For what??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Men pay lots of money for women to spank them.

The women do not usually sleep with these men that pay them a lot of money to beat them up.  Men like a lot of things that does not include sex nor bed.

Men pay to be slaves to women.  There are men that are very powerful executives that wants to have a woman beat them up daily and they pay the woman very well.

There are money slaves.  There are men that will send money to a woman because they look at that woman as the boss and they are her slaves.
hehen!in what country and continent do we have this cos dfntly not in naija Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-10-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlebrand at 9-10-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abimdj on  9-10-2009 04:04 PM
Marry a wealthy lady is not a crime but a challenge and once u face it u are already forge ahead provided u tackle it in the rite way. But to help the situation just don't depend on her wealth or unless she sumitted everything she has to ur throne,then u have total control/ authority over her.
B'cos is not even atimes that riches marry riches, some weathy ladies found their missing heart among the poorer not always from their riches counterpart.
Abimbola
u r rite with dat
Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 9-10-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joyjumper at 10-10-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on  9-10-2009 06:57 PM
to me is not a good idea to marry a wealthy ladies because they will always want to be in control of everything
There are men that get turned on by women dominating them.  They are actually pay a lot to have a bossy woman control them.

The women do not usually sleep with these men that pay them a lot of money to beat them up.  Men like a lot of things that does not include sex nor bed.

Men pay to be slaves to women.  There are men that are very powerful executives that wants to have a woman beat them up daily and they pay the woman very well.

There are money slaves.  There are men that will send money to a woman because they look at that woman as the boss and they are her slaves.
hehen!in what country and continent do we have this cos dfntly not in naija Roll Eyes

Men like being spanked in naija as well and the pay for it.
Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 10-10-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-10-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- questa at 10-10-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-10-2009 01:57 AM
Quote from: bali4real on  9-10-2009 06:57 PM

Men like being spanked in naija as well and the pay for it.

This is serious! but for me I need woman that I will be beating if she want and pay me money. lolzzzz Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wonderfulGod at 10-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Here friendship is not the issue. as a man, you can control you wife even if she a multi-billo. because you the man is the head of the family and not the money
Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 10-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on  3-10-2009 10:54 AM
Read Home Management, n with that U can.

Hehehehe
Posted: at 10-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-10-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on  6-10-2009 02:49 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-10-2009 11:36 AM
Come! Rosemary you say men do wetin ??
blood boilling...  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

You for hear am now . Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- questa at 10-10-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 10-10-2009 12:20 PM

Hehehehe
's up nellygold? U surprise too? Home Management.
Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 10-10-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: questa on  3-10-2009 10:39 AM
Are they really difficult to marry? How can a man manage a wealthy lady?

then the man should be a wealth management analyst Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 10-10-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: questa on  3-10-2009 10:39 AM
Are they really difficult to marry? How can a man manage a wealthy lady?

contact ur HOME ECONOMICs TEACHER
Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-10-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
wealthy lady needs a stealthy man to get a healthy baby

Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 10-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: questa on 10-10-2009 01:16 PM
Quote from: nellygold on 10-10-2009 12:20 PM

Hehehehe
's up nellygold? U surprise too? Home Management.

FINE DEAR. WAT'S COKING?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 19-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
nothing to do
Posted: at 19-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 19-10-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
running to a wealthy lady and singing..............i am in love with an angel,i am in love with the devil

Posted: at 19-10-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fajebe at 19-10-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Yea,sure...i agree wit yu Abimbola...yu hv spoken well... Smiley
Posted: at 19-10-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success