Poll
Do you think TB Joshua is real?
Yes - 30 (46.9%)
No? - 34 (53.1%)
Total Voters: 64

SMH! Reporter Releases Audio Recording Claming TB Joshua Offered Them N50K Bribe (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2014 4:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- scotik at 20-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
Listen to that audio very well,  there is no way u can please human being. He gave them #50, 000 to buy fuel and he was aware they are journalists how do u expect him to bribe them when he is aware his conversation is been recorded. Mr IBEKWE may God have mercy on you.  
Posted: at 20-09-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 20-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
How can you call a gift a bribe, Nicolas clap 4 ur self 4 not collecting the gift of 50k may be u will go back and collect it when u get ur self a car bcos the money is made 4 fuel if u don't own a car u don't need it. Good boy Nicolas.
Posted: at 20-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diidipep at 20-09-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
For me I didn't see any wrong thing in that audio, TB Joshua we all know him that he gives arm, so dishing out 50k to journalists is NOT bribe, but let's assume its bribe for what? 1. That the collapse of the building is lie, 2. That it is not their building etc, honestly it makes no sense to me. The only thing I noticed since then is that this man Mr Ibekwe has just turned a celebrity since he released the audio and he gained more followers in his twitter handle up to 4000 followers since around 3pm he released the video and finally many Nigerians blasted him on no bad intention of TB Joshua. 
Posted: at 20-09-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 20-09-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago)
it is tragedy but i  tired of the the yoruba that parade them self a man of god not only tb but most of them.but time will  tell
Posted: at 20-09-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- long-guy at 20-09-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago)
What do u gain in tarnishg pple's image?
 Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2014 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- aken147 at 20-09-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
touch not my annointed n do my prophet no harm .....
Posted: at 20-09-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kabu-kabu at 20-09-2014 11:52 PM (9 years ago)
Have you ever witnessed the lean and horrible looks of the so called journalists in Nigeria? Senior Prophet TB Joshua took pity at them by giving them money for fuel, spoke to them as his brothers and sisters even as they pressured him to talk about the incident. How come some disgruntled fellow called his kind gesture "bribe"? Bribe for what? This is so pathetic. The author of this confusion has blasphemed.  Shame on you, fellow! What are you going to gain out of this?
Posted: at 20-09-2014 11:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LISTOyVERDAD at 21-09-2014 12:03 AM (9 years ago)
 nobody want biafran in our side. Why you people cannot stay in your biafraland. We are more opened and useless people now want wash the dirthy mouth on us. Go to hell. nuisance and illetrate.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 12:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchey90 at 21-09-2014 01:42 AM (9 years ago)
Very funny.

Igbo man rejecting 50k in Niaja.
Ha, no way such a thing can happen.

Point of correction,
Mr. Ibekwe offered 50k to report false rumour against TB Joshua
Posted: at 21-09-2014 01:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- xtokelly at 21-09-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago)
IS THIS WHAT YOU CALL BRIBE? STUPID JOURNALISTS..HE IS JUST BEEN CONCERN AND OFFERRING 50 THOUSAND FOR YOUR FUEL AND YOU CALLED THAT BRIBE..MAY FIRE OF GOD DESTROY YOUR LIFE AS YOU WANT TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF TB JOSHUA.....WHY IST THAT WILL NIGERIAN DONT VALUE WHAT WILL HAVE?ANY WAY THE TRUTH WILL SOON BE OUT...
Posted: at 21-09-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 419BigBoy at 21-09-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
the lap dogs are out in force defending that fake charlatan  Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-09-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 21-09-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago)
the lap dogs are out in force defending that fake charlatan.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 03:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 21-09-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago)
the lap dogs are out in force defending that fake charlatan.  Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-09-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 21-09-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
Can this accusation upon accusation be compared to what what our Saviour 'LORD JESUS' faced in the hands of men like mr ibikwe in those days, only time will tell and alot of people will regret why they speak evil against Mr TB Joshua. He is a true Prophet of GOD with a genue intention,
Posted: at 21-09-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 21-09-2014 06:15 AM (9 years ago)
This mr ibekwe may be high on something, so as a journalist, if some one says you should go out there and correct some falsehood spreading around it becomes a crime, please tell me the school that graduated you as a journalist when the ethics of the journalism proffession is premise on truth and not falsehood, i will advise the society watch carefully for your types among journalists
Posted: at 21-09-2014 06:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 21-09-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago)
This mr ibekwe may be high on something, so as a journalist, if some one says you should go out there and correct some falsehood spreading around it becomes a crime, please tell me the school that graduated you as a journalist when the ethics of the journalism proffession is premise on truth and not falsehood, i will advise the society watch carefully for your types among journalists
Posted: at 21-09-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- justine94 at 21-09-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
Unbelievable
Posted: at 21-09-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 21-09-2014 07:23 AM (9 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- goodboyison at 21-09-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
where is d audio, poster go sleep tuch not my anoted and do my prophet no ham
Posted: at 21-09-2014 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 21-09-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
Mr Ibekwe! I totally agree with u. U have done the right thing by rejecting the offer. How can u claim to loose people in ur church and all u could think of is to offer money to those who came to interview u? What have u don to compensate families of d victims? TBJ r u insane or what? It's like u loosing ur children or family members and all u could think off is to dash out money to ur visitors. I don't understand d point ur blind followers r trying to prove here honestly!!! As for us, we know u wellah TBJ and u have just proved yourself to only d wise ones that u can't be bothered about d loss of innocent lives in ur shrine. Anyway d most important thing to u now is dat u have achieved ur aims, let people talk, it doesn't prevent similar things from happening again cuz many will not understand / listen.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4