Who takes Custody ---? Akpos and his wife were in court for div ;Dorce, The problem now is -- who take custody of the only male ch ;Dild of their union? . The wife jumps up and says, your honour my lord, I brought this child into this world with pains and labour- he should be in my custody . The judge turns to Akpos and ask him what he has to say in defense? Akpos calmly got up and said : ------ If I put my ATM card into an ATM machine and the cash come out,whose cash is it? The MACHINE or MINE? Have a nice weekend & stay away from the alchoolic through the EID و كل عام و انتم بخير
Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
francischi at 27-09-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Do me i do u man no go vex.. Who we go blame for ur condition now? Stay out of trouble u no d hear. See wetin u don do ur self . Sorry ndo pele
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
abeg, which kain Don b ds? when francischi talk say na all ur cows dey post wey make u bcom Don...I dey ask weda e smoke. Ds same joke wey I post June 2013 & bad belles wrote pb4 for me , na im u con write hia dey open all ur 32 say hav a nice weekend? sorry to burst ur bubble...u've just thwarted my mood
Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac