14_Inches.
14_Inches.
Gud one bro u try ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Also, ReplyWhy guys get hired on a new appointment, they must be placed on salary for monthly turn-around maintenance. To cushion the effect of the digging and climbing. Since our jobs covers all ground including but not limited to climbing, sucking, digging, caressing, fondling, fingering, sniffing etc, abeg pals add the rest !!!! We need monthly raise or increament in salary cos of credit crunch and above all, we must get some VAT added on top of the pay. Most importantly, all mens' life must must be insured in case of emergency during duty.... Inches
I support Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
which support ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
U take sip today? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
No na lemon grass he smoke, so hin eyes never clear. Se how he dey look ground, na the effect of the lemon grass!!!! ReplyWe dey tell them say this thing no good. 14_Inches
No wonder, i been dey think say nah sip. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 8-10-2009 03:47 PM No na lemon grass he smoke, so hin eyes never clear. Se how he dey look ground, na the effect of the lemon grass!!!! We dey tell them say this thing no good. 14_Inches we take am 2gether for ya house nah ..shebi naya ur wife be the dealer ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Also, ReplyWhen engaged in new assignment, we must get constant breaks, to check if the engine is still capable of continuing with the herculean task ahead, to re0oil the engine with some guiness, Ogogoro, buratashi, Bulldoser and other recreational beverages, In addition, we must be given a free hand of operation with 100 thousand square metres of our client's domicile. It must also be known by both parties that our client's relatives (excluding her mother and father) have no immunity during the lenght and breadth of our contact!!! If all these condition have been fulfiled or promised to be fulfiled, then we can sign the contactual aggreement!!! 14_Inches
Gbam!! 14 wey iphie dey nah abi unah agreement don finnish? Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 8-10-2009 04:27 PM Gbam!! 14 wey iphie dey nah abi unah agreement don finnish? ![]() 1st Time when she visited, she no like the way I rush am firing every carnister left right and centre !!! She was carried away in an Ambulance, well I have called and apologised that it was not my fault, whne it is about two weeks I last saw a woman, the engine always malfunction and cannot be controlled. Abeg beg am for me.. 14_Inches
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
14 inches..u see..u deserve that Reply
tell am oooooooh ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
The last time wey coolguy visit him babe house, dem rush the guy 4 ambulance comot. Hyenia hold am by force. Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Relationship is like a type of bank account, where men do the savings only and women do all the withdrawals!!! Ask mummy at home if am lying!!!! 14_Inches
is that why u cutting ya ******? Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 6-01-2010 03:30 PM is that why u cutting ya ******? Yes becos, Out of the all money that my hands make, my prick spends 90% of it. So tell me what will other part spend??? That is just being too greedy!!! It is bettter to cut if off so that I can keep all the money. 14_Inches