Why do people bottle and die with their feelings

Date: 05-10-2009 3:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AGATHA AMARACHI
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 5-10-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
why is that some men find it difficult to tell a woman how they feel about her instead they die in silence or want to indirectly get close to her without bearing their mind hoping that the lady will understand. Please i really need to know why.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 5-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
DUNNO......
Posted: at 5-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
guys oyo answer the poster

Posted: at 5-10-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 03:39 PM
why is that some men find it difficult to tell a woman how they feel about her instead they die in silence or want to indirectly get close to her without bearing their mind hoping that the lady will understand. Please i really need to know why.

some hav reasons why they cant

maybe, they ar just tryin to watch nd monitor the lady for a lil while

cuz women, cant be trusted wit som1s heart

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, some of us are yet to kill that Mr. Shy in us. And as a result of that such guys find it very hard to express them. It’s not as if they don't know how to talk, but the moral to stand in front of the lady in question to express him is what he lacks. However, guys often pass such stage and become as bold as a lion while some guys still linger in their shyness for so many years.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-10-2009 04:04 PM
Poster, some of us are yet to kill that Mr. Shy in us. And as a result of that such guys find it very hard to express themselves. It’s not as if they don't know how to talk, but the moral to stand in front of the lady in question to express him is what he lacks. However, guys often pass such stage and become as bold as a lion while some guys still linger in their shyness for so many years.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 5-10-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
wetin?

na by 4rce?

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Cos sometimes it's better. Not all feelings are meant to be shared... even those U have for other people.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
COZ SUM GOT NO GUT................... OR SHYY TYPE....
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-10-2009 04:16 PM
Cos sometimes it's better. Not all feelings are meant to be shared... even those U have for other people.
WUDN'T AGREE WITH U HERE............... OR BETA STILL IS DEPENDIN ON D KINDA FEELIN WE ARE TALKIN OF HEREE......
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 5-10-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-10-2009 04:02 PM

what are they monitoring, what if at the point when u 're monitoring somebody who is bolder enough overtakes you.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 5-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 04:34 PM

what are they monitoring, what if at the point when u 're monitoring somebody who is bolder enough overtakes you.
DEN U LET GO D 4RMER......
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  5-10-2009 04:40 PM

DEN U LET GO D 4RMER......

yup...dats it

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 5-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
my pain is that he never opened up until it was too late to make amend and he is regretting,trying to put the blame on the fact that he thought he ll get no for an answer.  
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)

i hope the guy arnd the corner has answered u?

well some guyz like to take their tyme to observe women..nd if they get taken away by others..maybe they werent meant to be 2geda
on the other hand...some guyz wait for women to go after them

others ar scared of wat will happen if they asked the lady out

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 04:43 PM
my pain is that he never opened up until it was too late to make amend and he is regretting,trying to put the blame on the fact that he thought he ll get no for an answer.  

ur pain?....dat means u liked/loved him..but u went for anoda

so u see ursef

dont tell me dat u didnt know dat he liked/loved u

Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  5-10-2009 04:22 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-10-2009 04:16 PM
WUDN'T AGREE WITH U HERE............... OR BETA STILL IS DEPENDIN ON D KINDA FEELIN WE ARE TALKIN OF HEREE......

Whatever the feeling is it's best processed sometimes not expressed. I'll say again: Not all feelings are meant to be shared... otherwise our 'hearts' would be on the outside.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 5-10-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)

really some men have inferiority complex and some are anti insult who dislike to beinsulted by a lady.they may even try to harm if he is insulted. and some who believe that they are really ugly to merit the belle of the girl or lady.

but some one likeme  who is fearless of any shegoat. just tell me and leave it to me i will know what to do. technic to apply this is not by mouth na real. if insulted i go let am know say insult na my baptisen name.i  too adure it infact the insult attract me most. making me move more closer. no body will tell am to change style. before she know it not joke na serouse she will be actine normal the magnetic fusion must have similar signal  and magnet with one or two paticle's to accorde.if not insulted i will have 70%way to get her. not only by word or by money.but only me know. lol

be right back
Posted: at 5-10-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
maybe shy

don't  want to be rejected by a girl

don't know how to express himself,what choice of words to use.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him