Why do people bottle and die with their feelings (Page 2)

Date: 05-10-2009 3:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AGATHA AMARACHI
1 [2] 3 4 5
- WonderAmazon at 5-10-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
i think such men can better cope with want than disappointment. i know the feeling.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
You know the feeling ?

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-10-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
SHY GUYS

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 5-10-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
na only my natural powerful tool's go finish the job. and she will know that mechanic shop have two type. one no insurance or guaranty and they other have cartificate to rebuild and reshape to become new charachara. forever
Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
lol, this dude.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on  5-10-2009 06:24 PM
na only my natural powerful tool's go finish the job. and she will know that mechanic shop have two type. one no insurance or guaranty and they other have cartificate to rebuild and reshape to become new charachara. forever
meaning

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
that dude...ehnn

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
Their hearts are not big enuff...

Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 5-10-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
i will say its lack of maturity and boldness
u know, not all guys are matured, they may be tall and hug
but lacks matured mind, that's why they die in silence
Posted: at 5-10-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 5-10-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  5-10-2009 06:51 PM
i will say its lack of maturity and boldness
u know, not all guys are matured, they may be tall and hug
but lacks matured mind, that's why they die in silence
i concur Cool

Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-10-2009 04:02 PM
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 03:39 PM
why is that some men find it difficult to tell a woman how they feel about her instead they die in silence or want to indirectly get close to her without bearing their mind hoping that the lady will understand. Please i really need to know why.

some hav reasons why they cant

maybe, they ar just tryin to watch nd monitor the lady for a lil while

cuz women, cant be trusted wit som1s heart

nice 1
Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 04:34 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-10-2009 04:02 PM
why is that some men find it difficult to tell a woman how they feel about her instead they die in silence or want to indirectly get close to her without bearing their mind hoping that the lady will understand. Please i really need to know why.

some hav reasons why they cant

maybe, they ar just tryin to watch nd monitor the lady for a lil while

cuz women, cant be trusted wit som1s heart

what are they monitoring, what if at the point when u 're monitoring somebody who is bolder enough overtakes you.
then it was never meant to be.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  5-10-2009 04:43 PM
my pain is that he never opened up until it was too late to make amend and he is regretting,trying to put the blame on the fact that he thought he ll get no for an answer.  

in that case he has only himself to blame.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2009 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Hehe see how ceejay just dey analysis comments...

Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
okz....... but seriously do we really have guys like that in these modern days?
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
Umm i guess so but may i not meet one like dat ooo i mean one bearing feelings 4 me.....how u doing doe?

Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- goldkay at 5-10-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
It's lack of self-confidence. I had a friend like that. We were good pals for like 5 yrs and he never for once told me about his feelings. I suspected but since he didnt say anything I thought I was mistaken. He later told me a week to my wedding how he felt from the moment he met me. Can you imagine? Well thank God he kept his mouth shut cos I would have missed. It's not all guys that allow their wives to freely and truly be themselves.
Guys  take action and stop hindering ladies' prayers from being answered!
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 6-10-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-10-2009 11:45 PM
Umm i guess so but may i not meet one like dat ooo i mean one bearing feelings 4 me.....how u doing doe?

am gud my dear,  hope u re too?
Posted: at 6-10-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-10-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
me i dont do that kind shit ooo. na trouble i dey use to expose my feelings.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 6-10-2009 05:17 AM (14 years ago)

Am surprised there are still some ladies who enjoy the talking thing.. most of you makes it kinda difficult for us, you prefer expressing the love cash wise than saying it... We men are only dancing to tunes. which ever way, is so cool ma'm
Posted: at 6-10-2009 05:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5