I think Uniben chicks are hotter Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 01:02 AM someone need to let me know cos their is something we are missing out here I'm not sure when i'm going to nigeria to visit but if i do, i go mess with these campus females and see what they're all about. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
then you`ll run down segxwally Reply
Quote from: osituga on 11-07-2008 02:49 AM then you`ll run down segxwally LOL.. so you're saying they're sex addicts? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Yeah..sure. Reply
Quote from: osituga on 11-07-2008 03:06 AM Yeah..sure. lol.. oh ok. well they might be BUT a stallion is a stallion 4 lyfe. there's a difference btw Nigerian sex and American sex. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Really Reply![]()
Quote from: osituga on 11-07-2008 03:18 AM Really yes really. ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
@poster... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:-*i dey always vex when people say unilag chick are the hottest,have you tried unilorin girls ,uniben or those hot cake in the port . you need try them...lol Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
then what will you say of uniben and port harcourt chicks , will they send me to an early grave ...if that is it , i like tht...lol ReplyD.ONE [attachment deleted by admin]
how did you know , you need to check them out and i think lagos boys need to tour more and not stick to lagos only ,chicks dey for uniben and uniport ? i swear . Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
where be uniben? Reply
haaaaa, well if you wanna mess with those campus girls ,i will advise you not to go to unilag and if you have to , just bring alot of pounds when coming , cos you gat spend for them and secondly you wont miss taken them to silver bird galleria for 7 days ...lol Replydont say i did not warn you...lol D.one [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 05:02 AM haaaaa, well if you wanna mess with those campus girls ,i will advise you not to go to unilag and if you have to , just bring alot of pounds when coming , cos you gat spend for them and secondly you wont miss taken them to silver bird galleria for 7 days ...lol dont say i did not warn you...lol D.one ol boi... i hope u know say na woman wey you dey reply. now who gave you the impression that she wants these uniben girls or unilag girls... w/e you call them. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 05:02 AM haaaaa, well if you wanna mess with those campus girls ,i will advise you not to go to unilag and if you have to , just bring alot of pounds when coming , cos you gat spend for them and secondly you wont miss taken them to silver bird galleria for 7 days ...lol tht was not ma question.wat state uni is uniben? dont say i did not warn you...lol D.one
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 05:04 AM Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 05:02 AM haaaaa, well if you wanna mess with those campus girls ,i will advise you not to go to unilag and if you have to , just bring alot of pounds when coming , cos you gat spend for them and secondly you wont miss taken them to silver bird galleria for 7 days ...lol dont say i did not warn you...lol D.one ol boi... i hope u know say na woman wey you dey reply. now who gave you the impression that she wants these uniben girls or unilag girls... w/e you call them.
Quote from: onyin on 11-07-2008 05:08 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 05:04 AM Quote from: adewunmi1 on 11-07-2008 05:02 AM haaaaa, well if you wanna mess with those campus girls ,i will advise you not to go to unilag and if you have to , just bring alot of pounds when coming , cos you gat spend for them and secondly you wont miss taken them to silver bird galleria for 7 days ...lol dont say i did not warn you...lol D.one ol boi... i hope u know say na woman wey you dey reply. now who gave you the impression that she wants these uniben girls or unilag girls... w/e you call them. like say the guy fingers dey cold well well sotee i'm just dey type as im finger dey shake fast. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.i think the reply was for u.warnin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost