lol... ye im among the group... but not the nasty ones... hehe Reply
hehe,is the group in naijapals?. Reply
No comment Reply
No comment on this airport babes thing... nawaooo. so how much dem dey charge? 5 naira? ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I feel so lost with this topic, cuz i don't even know what or who unilag is...lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Vixen ReplyUNILAG is an abbreviation of university of lagos
I see..thanks!...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I mean those kids don't go to school to study any more?..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Check UniPort, bet your mouth wld be left open for 2hrs Reply
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:12 PM No comment why u go comment befor.lol
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 08:33 PM No comment on this airport babes thing... nawaooo. so how much dem dey charge? 5 naira? so if them leave u,u go give girl 5naira.poor u.lol
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-07-2008 10:33 PM I see..thanks!...... fashion.kinda lik a competetion.who gets the best guy,wears the most expensive dress,and so on.lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() I mean those kids don't go to school to study any more?..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 12:56 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 08:33 PM No comment on this airport babes thing... nawaooo. so how much dem dey charge? 5 naira? so if them leave u,u go give girl 5naira.poor u.lolI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.abi,u dey do igbo man style . Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 01:23 AM lol.abi,u dey do igbo man style . well you gotta have some street sense too. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
ahhhhhhhhhhh,na wa ooooooooo.lol.igbo men. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 01:29 AM ahhhhhhhhhhh,na wa ooooooooo.lol.igbo men. you be igbo woman.. so no complain. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
differences dey blw the men and women.lol.mostly, aba men. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 01:34 AM differences dey blw the men and women.lol.mostly, aba men. lol.. where you from? I'm from nnewi. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
i neva heard of tht.am from owerri Reply