Relatives Spill it: Ini Edo's Dirty Secrets of How She Cheated (Page 4)

Date: 04-10-2014 11:23 pm (9 years ago) | Author: imanuel danjuma
1 2 3 [4]
- factfinding at 6-10-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
Philip must be cheating as-well in US is he claiming to be a saint? just that whenever men cheat they called it been loneliness Grin Grin Grin Grin, but when women cheat is called adultery,even in a holy Bible where they gathered to stone an Adulterous woman,they never add the man she committed it with only the women that suffer it too bad.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyosas at 6-10-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
@Edithehio44 who cares to pray for her?? If you can ask people to pray for an adulterous woman with the fact that she is not perfect, then please when you get married or if your married try cheating on your husband because u believe members of the public will pray for you....Crap.....She should be disgraced cus she is a harlot....What again is she looking for??? she got money enough, She's got a working career, all she needed was to go closer o God for child bearing but rather she decided to sleep around ...what a case  Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-10-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 6-10-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
America-nigerian guy thinks nollywood actress will be faithfull to him...shocking.....person go open two eyes down marry ashawo put for house...wetin go come happen to all her old customers...nonsense
Posted: at 6-10-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Politbru at 6-10-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gbengason on  5-10-2014 12:39 AM
like I said she's a prostitute

Like I want to say, you are an IDIOT believing only one party in the dispute. Africa, Middle East and Asia are not women friendly societies, and it is hard for a woman's voice to be heard in these climes. That is why it is so easy for you to call her a prostitute. She may not have done anything your sister or mother have not done Mr stone caster.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Politbru at 6-10-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Kenpest007 on  5-10-2014 12:16 AM
All calls to Ini Edo or her publicists to comment on the new allegations did not yield any positive results as their phones were switched off.

Very funny Admin!! Which fone u use?

It is he who alleges that should prove.  The burden of proof rests with Phillip's family and not on Ini Edo.  Let's assume Ini Edo was guilty of these accusations; was Phillip unaware of her status and profession? Did he not accept a long distant relationship with a beautiful young woman? What did he do when he first heard of his ex wife's philandering? Did he come back to live with her or take her with him? Not once, not twice, what the hell was he thinking?
Posted: at 6-10-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-10-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 22-10-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-10-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 22-10-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
No one is perfect
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 24-08-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Ini please try and say something about this to clearify yourself, 'coz your silent will be your yes i did it.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

13. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office