Nawa oh Reply
notce that, money is not everything please help me to tel all that lads Reply
I beg who help me see all my igbo brothers and the ekaite sisters wey i get ooo......I no won't see una bcos na our sister be this wey bring shame come meet us for house. but assuming say na yoruba girl now ....una go come out come talk...Untill una know and agree say those celebrities are thesame...i wonder why una no dey talk about the good yoruba ladies and women wey dey keep their marriage e'g omotola. but na the bad once una dey always see...abeg i still dey wait patiently to comment on the dirty deeds of ini our sister ooo.... thanks Reply
Local celebrity! Na Im make them head dey swell ReplyFor husband house so. Even the guys that goes after these local celebrities are not helping matters all in the name of "I am married to a celebrity." Some of these so called celebrities would cheat on their spouses the moment they discover that spouse is not,, or, no longer up to the task financially, they start sleeping around for financial reasons. Abi you no want make them drive latest range rover? What about dubai shipping? Gucci etc etc.if you're not loaded financially, stay away!!!
Quote from: middleboy on 5-10-2014 05:19 AM Hmmmm,am not surprise to hear that because all the Nollywood Actress are cheaters and i blame men that jump to them in the name of marriage. you are right. That serves tnem right I mean "Nigerian Men living abroad " expecially Edo Men who like getting married to " celebrities and personalities" . They know of their unfaithfulness but close their eyes as long as they women bring in money.
folks need to chill with that runs girl/ashawo gossip talk of this highly acclaimed 9ja artist!!!! Reply![]() Nollywood actress, Ini Edo lounges with Mr. President in Aso Rock
make she learn to cover her legs ooooooooh Reply
Ha YOUR woman Reply
Odikwa egwu o Reply
I dont blame her at all.The husband would be lying if he says he is not aware of the kind of woman he married...An Ishan man for that matter. Reply''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: edithehio on 5-10-2014 06:07 AM Hw can u use that kind of word on someone, what if she was your sister or innocent? Please .I beg of u on this page, let's learn how to respect each other...she is a celebrity , people will want to bring her down by all means...let pray for peace and God strength for ini.thanks tnx my sister tell them. I was going to make a comment but you've said it all.
Quote from: oohio2007 on 5-10-2014 10:18 PM I dont blame her at all.The husband would be lying if he says he is not aware of the kind of woman he married...An Ishan man for that matter. so r u saying Ini is guilty of all accusations? And being an Ishan man he has power or what to know what exactly
what a shame Reply
Make una try dey post watin important to Nigeria as a country for the site, ReplyWho marry Who get sexy legs Who born Who nor born Who lodge for hotel Who go vacation Who post pictures Etc.. No concern us, Let fine a way to change that nation.
going to marry woman in nollywood, u must expect such things cause that is how those girls...all of them.....make their money Reply
Quote from: ukanahv on 6-10-2014 02:50 AM Make una try dey post watin important to Nigeria as a country for the site, Who marry Who get sexy legs Who born Who nor born Who lodge for hotel Who go vacation Who post pictures Etc.. No concern us, Let fine a way to change that nation. bro consider the safty of the poster
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE SERIOUS MATTER Reply
Abeg abeg abeg these stories look so fake...any body can just coin som cock n bull shit n upload Reply