Can u date a guy that smokes heavy and drinks? (Page 4)

Date: 11-07-2008 10:20 am (15 years ago) | Author: Funmi Odumade
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 07:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 04:14 PM
I Dont drink, I Dont smoke...  Grin, i be fine bobo, get nice inviting body, get strong hands, get book sense, get street sense, got my own stuff, my koboko is just a mouth shutter....  Grin  DATE ME!!!

Can i get a witness.  Grin

and people who shuts mouths with their koboko....coz i am loud....

Posted: at 22-07-2008 07:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 29-07-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 21-07-2008 05:43 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-07-2008 11:52 PM
you can't change ppl..they will be willing to change for themselves..

For God sake stop saying pple can't change.  Have you had of "change management"  have you guys stop reading books. In work places people adapt to change.  In relationship people adapt to change. We do a lot to keep our partners happy.  If you have a wife @ home that cries everyday bcos you go drinking and smoking, bcus u loved her won't you start reducing it?   Plssssssssssss.
exactly wat we are saying, if a guy doesn't love d gal? do u think he can just quit like dat?we are talking about smoking maybe a chain smoker.it must be a personal decision n divine intervention.we are human,u can not change fellow human Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago)
smoking or drinking is just an habit, it can be dropped anytime.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-07-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
but what if he ain't ready to drop these bad habits....

Posted: at 30-07-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 18-08-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 09:00 AM
i wonder Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago)

nothin u can do about that believe me. The least he cld is hiding it for you and thats worst. all you can do is telling him how much is endangering is life and effects of smoking. dont hate
Posted: at 18-08-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
@darkoce .. i agree wit u on tat...
Posted: at 18-08-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 02:29 PM

I was once a chain smoker. i couldnt believe when i actually quit. i lost about 6 relationship cos they trying to stop me. i always hate to see them around me cos they would always complain. one even stoped kissing me. they wanted the best for me but they try to stop me the wrong way. Do you i made that decision just one afternoon. actualy when i met my woman, love of my life.. she saw a pics of me smoking , she just said smoking is bad to my health and took tat decision. Thank God and Thanks to you Love
Posted: at 18-08-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-08-2008 06:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 11:06 AM

nothin u can do about that believe me. The least he cld is hiding it for you and thats worst. all you can do is telling him how much is endangering is life and effects of smoking. dont hate

my point exactly....

Posted: at 18-08-2008 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 05:12 PM

I was once a chain smoker. i couldnt believe when i actually quit. i lost about 6 relationship cos they trying to stop me. i always hate to see them around me cos they would always complain. one even stoped kissing me. they wanted the best for me but they try to stop me the wrong way. Do you i made that decision just one afternoon. actualy when i met my woman, love of my life.. she saw a pics of me smoking , she just said smoking is bad to my health and took tat decision. Thank God and Thanks to you Love

u have to do thanksgivin in the church and do sometin special for her... lol... right? Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2008 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 18-08-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
For a drinker...its ok i can deal with that as long as they don't do beer...it doesn't smell or taste good lol.In fact we can even go togeda and he can enjoy his drinks. But a smoker, heck NAW! that smell, cant stand it...
Posted: at 18-08-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 18-08-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmn---- a guy dat smokes heavily and drinks---- i could date him----if i were into dragons----
Posted: at 18-08-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 18-08-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
Honestly stopping cigarete is tough. Only divine intervention will do.

Posted: at 18-08-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 06:23 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 05:12 PM

u have to do thanksgivin in the church and do sometin special for her... lol... right? Grin

i do it everyday of my life. even today on the phone
Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 30-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
i cant ooooooooo he will use back hand and kill me am still important to my parents
Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 31-08-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
it isnt a disease
Posted: at 31-08-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 31-08-2008 07:56 AM (15 years ago)
 l wonder Ooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2008 07:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 31-08-2008 09:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on 31-08-2008 07:56 AM
l wonder Ooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

but if he's not ready to quit, then it will end up been a disease , he's laible to die young
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 3-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 30-08-2008 09:28 PM
i cant ooooooooo he will use back hand and kill me am still important to my parents
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA GURL NAWA OOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 3-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 3-09-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on  3-09-2008 01:38 AM
Quote from: prencess on 30-08-2008 09:28 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA GURL NAWA OOOOOOOOOOO

na sooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-09-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)