religious fraudstar...una well o Reply
The house of God has been converted 2 a money making factory...most of these pastors have lost d focus Reply
Dis list is faulty bcos d poster failed to carry out a comprehensive research. Where's Kenneth Copeland on dat list, a man that generates and distributes electricity in his state in d United States,has given out aeroplanes to missionaries as gift. And his name is not on dat list,isn't obvious dat d poster is a Nigerian just trying to confuse d people. I don't think there's any need for ds comparison. Reply
pls,disregard any information or advert about nigerian custom service selling car its a scam Reply
GOOD FOR THEM Reply
I HOPE ALL OF THEM WE MAKE HAVEN Reply
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 8-10-2014 01:12 PM Pastor David Ibiyomie is gonna be the richest pastor in the world. Salvation Ministries. You are very correct. That man will soon be announced with the speed at which he is moving.
wooooow happy toknow my PAPA is number one but Pastor adeboye is richer cus Bishop David Oyedepo pays tithe and sows seed to him with many other pastors Adeboye IS RICHERRRR....make i go sow my own seeed oooo...i we must enjoy earths wealth while we wait for heaven...HALELUYA!! Reply
All dat na our offering, tithe n vows dem dey use do competition for our heads again na wao for churches dis days...d deal day shall come sha Reply
lovers of money rather than lover of God Reply
oya manifest by fire, i want to be a pastor Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: angesco on 8-10-2014 08:46 AM When "churches" started competing for the world's richest "pastor" - that's the same time religion became a business venture? Yesss oooooo I agree with you. In Antioch they became Christians, in Greece they became Philosophers, in Rome the became Monarchs, in UK they became War Lords, in the USA they became fraudsters, in Nigeria They became ritualistic. Which way my people. 6060
church business, this so called pastors are making money in the name of God Reply
Y would a pastor b named as D richest? Reply
Na wa oo Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)