We featured yoruba movie star, Femi Adebayo and actress Olaitan Sugar on our KFB Best Friends Alert a while ago (HERE)....well, he now has a new BFF, and it's also a colleague in the film industry - single mum of one, Tayo Odueke aka Sikiratu Sindodo. See photos of them below
For im(I mean that guy)mind now.. God don butter im bread. That thing wey he want find go sokoto. He don see inside im shokoto(trouser) he come dey laugh mueeee like who win baba ijebu.
Posted: at 10-10-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
christianity at 10-10-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago) (m)
We featured yoruba movie star, Femi Adebayo and actress Olaitan Sugar on our KFB Best Friends Alert a while ago (HERE)....well, he now has a new BFF, and it's also a colleague in the film industry - single mum of one, Tayo Odueke aka Sikiratu Sindodo. See photos of them below Smiley
POSTER,HOW DOES DIS CRAP GET TO BE ON THE HEADLINE?PLS GO AND FETCH LYF
Posted: at 10-10-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
all yoruba actress re sellers , der is no money in movie industry , so d only tin dey do is to sell wat dey have to get money to maintain der body , dey re alot , 80% of dem dats wat dey do to achieve , how much dey pay dem in movie ?
Posted: at 10-10-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie