who will you believ? (Page 3)

Date: 06-10-2009 8:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: damilola alao
1 2 [3] 4
- damilolaalao at 8-10-2009 09:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-10-2009 11:59 PM
Quote from: damilolaalao on  6-10-2009 08:14 PM
   about 5 years ago my propose boy friend told me that my best friend ask him to be dating her while we are having misunderstanding,i did not believe him infant i broke up with him and continue my friendship with my friend, and now just  yesterday my friend and her partner broke up because her boyfriend said she was having an affair with his younger brother, i wonder why he will say such a thing while i am still trusting  my friend that she cant do a thing like that. pls tell me if you are the one who will you believe cos am confuse anytime i think about this and i see no reason why a reasonable lady or a gentle men should act in such a way.tell me your mind.

well gurl-friend,  atleast now u know u can believe me. Wink Kiss
i dont see what you hav to do withj this ceeje
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- damilolaalao at 8-10-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajose1 on  7-10-2009 01:42 PM
Damyyyyyyyyyyy,is painful dat u lost a very gud friend of urs.......i mean it.. he is a very gud guy 4 telling u d truth,but u neva believe him..So if ur X is teling lies wat abt d recent  1...........dat means u girls are d same ....coz if not i think u will tell her 2 stay away 4rm u dis time.
i think u should re;read the story b4 judging pls cos is not my own boyfriend it was her own boyfriend acusing her.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- damilolaalao at 8-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2009 02:05 AM
mumu poster .....................wait until ur bestfriend becomes lesbian and rapes u
your head should be cutdown in niger delta just to but luckly for you they agree with the amnesty, that should be a lesson for you cus you need to learn how to talk mr perfect
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaa mama mi(my mom) sorry have i offended u with my little statement? ok i beg ooh

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damilolaalao at 8-10-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 02:08 AM
How u no say she no be lzbo already ehn? Lips Sealed
u should also remind him u  are bisegxwal
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
You or me?and i d one who left my bf over a friend?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- padrino at 8-10-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
GURL U'VE TO B CAREFUL WIT GURLFRIENDS IN RELATIONSHIP D SOMETIMES CAN B FUNNY
WHO KNOWS D GUY MIGHT B RIGHT ABOUT HER
I TINK U TOOK D WRONG PATH

DO LOOK B4 U LEAP Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 09:38 PM
You or me?andam i d one who left my bf over a friend?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- damilolaalao at 8-10-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
go ahead and say waterver is useless talking to you cos this is no juvenile case
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Well i was not judging u here ok? i was just playing around with xter and he was joking 2 so i dunno y ur getting urself worked  anywayz watever chow!

Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- padrino at 8-10-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
AS A MAN OF GOD

LET D BE PEACE Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damilolaalao at 9-10-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
there is peace already
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzzy at 9-10-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
lol gal neva u diss ur man cos of ur friend k!!!

Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-10-2009 06:17 AM (14 years ago)
the deed has been done already............pity

Posted: at 9-10-2009 06:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 9-10-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 10:06 PM
Well i was not judging u here ok? i was just playing around with xter and he was joking 2 so i dunno y ur getting urself worked  anywayz watever chow!
leave her alone she's yet to realise she's a loser....4 me i dont have grudges with her, na like dis i dey play(wande cole)

Posted: at 9-10-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damilolaalao at 10-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
i think u had finally lost u mind idiot
Posted: at 10-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 10-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
why the abuse now ?iya niwe abi u wan make i replace ur bfriend nii?

Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-10-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-10-2009 06:20 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 10:06 PM
leave her alone she's yet to realise she's a loser....4 me i dont have grudges with her, na like dis i dey play(wande cole)
Grin joka!d way u just dey sing there jams i think say u don buy dey album sef? Smiley

Posted: at 11-10-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- damilolaalao at 14-10-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 11:02 PM
why the abuse now ?iya niwe abi u wan make i replace ur bfriend nii?
i wii be damn
Posted: at 14-10-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 15-10-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: damilolaalao on  8-10-2009 09:16 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-10-2009 11:59 PM
Quote from: damilolaalao on  6-10-2009 08:14 PM
   about 5 years ago my propose boy friend told me that my best friend ask him to be dating her while we are having misunderstanding,i did not believe him infant i broke up with him and continue my friendship with my friend, and now just  yesterday my friend and her partner broke up because her boyfriend said she was having an affair with his younger brother, i wonder why he will say such a thing while i am still trusting  my friend that she cant do a thing like that. pls tell me if you are the one who will you believe cos am confuse anytime i think about this and i see no reason why a reasonable lady or a gentle men should act in such a way.tell me your mind.

well gurl-friend,  atleast now u know u can believe me. Wink Kiss
i dont see what you hav to do withj this ceeje

Dami, dont mind those ur friends jare, just come over here and let's start sumfin....... Wink
Posted: at 15-10-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4