who will you believ? (Page 2)

Date: 06-10-2009 8:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: damilola alao
1 [2] 3 4
- simele at 7-10-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: damilolaalao on  6-10-2009 08:14 PM
   about 5 years ago my propose boy friend told me that my best friend ask him to be dating her while we are having misunderstanding,i did not believe him infant i broke up with him and continue my friendship with my friend, and now just  yesterday my friend and her partner broke up because her boyfriend said she was having an affair with his younger brother, i wonder why he will say such a thing while i am still trusting  my friend that she cant do a thing like that. pls tell me if you are the one who will you believe cos am confuse anytime i think about this and i see no reason why a reasonable lady or a gentle men should act in such a way.tell me your mind.

dont know a bid confuse
Posted: at 7-10-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 7-10-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Damyyyyyyyyyyy,is painful dat u lost a very gud friend of urs.......i mean it.. he is a very gud guy 4 telling u d truth,but u neva believe him..So if ur X is teling lies wat abt d recent  1...........dat means u girls are d same ....coz if not i think u will tell her 2 stay away 4rm u dis time.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henry_Julian at 7-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
I feel that you were too hasty in ending your relationship with the guy because of what he told you.

I should have made some enquiries and possibly set a trap for your friend and see what happens.

Be that as it may, what happened between you and your ex is past but what just happened between your friend and her boyfriend brings to fore the kind of person you have kept as a friend these past years.

What on earth would make you feel that the guy was lying against your friend or was he asking you out (some guy do this anyway).

Peolpe can be very funny to say the least and the earlier you take time to study people the better it will be for you. This incident just proved that you do no really know who your (supposedly) is.

Aside the above, boys/men and girl/woman are always sleeping with their boyfriends'/girlfriends' and husbands'/wives' friend with little or no ado.

This is really very wrong and like so amny things that are wrong they still do it anyway.

MY CANDID ADVICE?

RUN AWAY FAST WHENEVER YOU SEE YOUR FRIEND!
Posted: at 7-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
My dear, u shldn't av gone far in ending ur affairs with ur guy, but all d same trust no one
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- VIPricherthanGM at 7-10-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
all women needs deliverance and I'm here to save and to deliver, ur friend, i mean the girl she's an (agent of relashionsip broker).....(go for wat u want) and send her to me for an overnight deliverance. my bed will be relevant for that.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 7-10-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: damilolaalao on  6-10-2009 08:14 PM
   about 5 years ago my propose boy friend told me that my best friend ask him to be dating her while we are having misunderstanding,i did not believe him infant i broke up with him and continue my friendship with my friend, and now just  yesterday my friend and her partner broke up because her boyfriend said she was having an affair with his younger brother, i wonder why he will say such a thing while i am still trusting  my friend that she cant do a thing like that. pls tell me if you are the one who will you believe cos am confuse anytime i think about this and i see no reason why a reasonable lady or a gentle men should act in such a way.tell me your mind.

Believe your man
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  7-10-2009 10:36 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  6-10-2009 08:47 PM
Quote from: macgreat on  6-10-2009 08:36 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  6-10-2009 08:33 PM
Quote from: macgreat on  6-10-2009 08:25 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  6-10-2009 08:18 PM
My Best friend & My Partner

Am ya partner but i don't know ya best friend, i better not know her cos she just might be hotter than you  Grin
c Yeye Grin

I doubt though  Kiss  Kiss
Hmmm we shall c abi?
Yeah but until then take 'am    Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss
Ok thanx mr mac.... Smiley

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
mumu poster .....................wait until ur bestfriend becomes lesbian and rapes u

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
How u no say she no be lzbo already ehn? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-10-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
can any babe ....... me tonight. Wink Kiss
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Shocked Lips Sealed>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-10-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2009 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
u still want to be raped?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh?<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-10-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2009 02:29 AM
u still want to be raped?

hisssssssssssss
 anywayz ladies...     can any babe ....... me tonight. Wink Kiss
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
Nite nite guys here i go>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-10-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
wat time is it in naija now plz?
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 02:45 AM (14 years ago)
I think is time to phyuk

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 8-10-2009 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
man!!!!!!!! whats ur probs? time to phyuk .....................hmmmmm i must give u niggies room to do ur shit ol boy its 2:52 right here

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 8-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
you not even ashame to tell us that u dump your man because of that...is why i said there is love nowaday,it is all interest,
come to think of it are u sure that u are not the one doing all this that u claim his ur girlfriend
i know that people can be funny sometime
Posted: at 8-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

7. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

8. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

9. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

10. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria