After reports that Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim’s four-year-old marriage to Kwadwo Safo Jnr has had come to an end, the two have not been seen together until yesterday at the Hennessy Artistry Concert.
The two came to the event separately but ended up sitting together throughout the event. Juliet Ibrahim was seen whispering into the ears of her ex hubby but what she was saying, we cant tell
Check out photos of Juliet Ibrahim and her ex husband Kwadwo Safo Jnr, the fifth son of multi-talented and creative man of God Apostle Kwadwo Safo, also known as African Star.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 19-10-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zednaijaman at 19-10-2014 04:30 PM (10 years ago) (m)
SOME girls go just de form brave heart but at the end dem go still de run come back. God create something walahi. ladies Abeg which kind spicies una be sef
Posted: at 19-10-2014 04:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
factfinding at 20-10-2014 08:50 AM (10 years ago) (m)
For the sake of their child they still can communicate , that is if they had child together, and some couple do got divorced but choose to be best friends its happen.
Posted: at 20-10-2014 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac