A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:20 PM Blings, it is this ur post dat started the barrage of attacks on this forum........take your time ooo u sure?....... ok i don take 3:00pm Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:22 PM Watch ur back blings! watch which back?....... odeshi!!!!! oshigodu awara ya gutter
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-05-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:20 PM Blings, it is this ur post dat started the barrage of attacks on this forum........take your time ooo u sure?....... ok i don take 3:00pm Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:22 PM Watch ur back blings! watch which back?....... odeshi!!!!! oshigodu awara ya gutter BLINGS CRIMINALITY
Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-10-2009 04:03 PM MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE? ABSOLUETLY NONSENSE
I HAD A DREAM.........ONE 9JA..............ONE LOVE Reply
Bling.... You sound Dirty... Reply
Quote from: Elikeh on 29-05-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-05-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:20 PM Blings, it is this ur post dat started the barrage of attacks on this forum........take your time ooo u sure?....... ok i don take 3:00pm Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:22 PM Watch ur back blings! watch which back?....... odeshi!!!!! oshigodu awara ya gutter BLINGS CRIMINALITY ELIKEY IDIOTICITY
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 12:16 PM Bling.... You sound Dirty... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
albino i go slap u now Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-05-2010 12:32 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 12:16 PM Bling.... You sound Dirty... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dirty Mind will always bring dirty words
Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-05-2010 01:41 PM albino i go slap u now weting be dat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 01:42 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 29-05-2010 12:32 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 12:16 PM Bling.... You sound Dirty... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dirty Mind will always bring dirty words ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No be lie my sis Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-05-2010 01:43 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-05-2010 01:41 PM albino i go slap u now weting be dat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the wetin be sey na slap i wan use scatter ur face now
if u wan try am look ya back Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-05-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 29-05-2010 01:43 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-05-2010 01:41 PM albino i go slap u now weting be dat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the wetin be sey na slap i wan use scatter ur face now nwanna eehh u kill me with laff here.....
laff well ooo.... Reply
@oguejiofor, thank u jare i need am oooooooooooo Reply
make i pass abeg Reply
look very well b4 u pass Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats