Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 72)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 69 70 71 [72] 73 74 75 ... 77
- kurupt419 at 26-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
passing  jumping
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 26-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
no jump inside gotar ooo
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- free2blast4u at 26-07-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Lagos is dirty because it is infested by other ethnic group that comes from out side
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 27-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on 25-07-2010 03:16 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-07-2010 11:08 AM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 22-07-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: meeki on 22-07-2010 08:03 AM
i beleive pple who insult the Yorubas are too jelous of the Big personalities their tribe have....
VERY TRUE ... 
ITS CALLED INFERIORITY COMPLEX . 
WHAT THEY CANNOT MEET UP TO  THEY Try  TO PULL DOWN OR RIDICULE OUT OF ENVY
ITS THE MAIN REASON FOR OUR LACK OF PROGRESS THIS SIDE OF THE WORLD
OBVIOUS  THE LIKES OF BLINGS  AND THE GANG ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF THIS LUNACY
WHAT A WASTE OF TALENT AND TIME HERE . 
oya bingo!... bingo!!.... bingo!!! follow me..... take bone..... u no wan follow me again my bingo!
EVER CHEEKY BLINGS THE BINGO .  LOL

u wan follow chop bone elikeh?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Jade1341 at 27-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Mcheww, joblessness is a disease, poster, cure yourself.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 27-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
maybe not a disease...an observation !!
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Plz,somebody, stop this topic,for God's sake!!!

Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- meeki at 27-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
oya stop am naa !!
Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercycruise at 23-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
as he blings_is_back said

they are really dirty huh!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 23-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercycruise at 23-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Roll Eyes Grin Cheesy :'(
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 23-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:09 AM
Pls,could anybody close this topic?

d hypocrisy and politics dat goes on on dis site is the same thing that has destroyed nigeria dey all dont like eachother they can sit with u and laugh with u but if given the opportunity to kill u dey will do it without turning back, dey say d government is the problem but dey all want to bribed for everything, corruption is just everything about Nigeria, dis same igbo people r d international criminals dey commit every kind of crime and now they r talkin abt something that doesnt make sense instead of us to think as nigerians we think divided, there r soo many useless people on dis site d admin of dis site is very biased and hypocritical dats why d topic cant b deleted cos dey have dier own selfish desire to keep dier site goin and cos blings is one of thier own, let them continue i just pray GOD stands up one day and help Nigeria.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 23-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
and i am not yoruba am not hausa and i am not igbo i am from akwaibom and i am more of a Nigerian than a racist or tribalist may d demon dat is bent on destroyin our country be overcomed by GOD one day let the good ones dat r not yet possessed by dis demon keep praying for GODS intervention on Nigeria and Nigerians; may GOD almighty in his infinite mercy help us, GOD bless our beloved country Nigeria
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercycruise at 23-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
mtchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercycruise at 23-03-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
haters!! AMEN JOOR!!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 23-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Truenaija Some how you are trying to wake some tigers from their sleep.......lol
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-03-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:09 AM
Pls,could anybody close this topic?

d hypocrisy and politics dat goes on on dis site is the same thing that has destroyed nigeria dey all dont like eachother they can sit with u and laugh with u but if given the opportunity to kill u dey will do it without turning back, dey say d government is the problem but dey all want to bribed for everything, corruption is just everything about Nigeria, dis same igbo people r d international criminals dey commit every kind of crime and now they r talkin abt something that doesnt make sense instead of us to think as nigerians we think divided, there r soo many useless people on dis site d admin of dis site is very biased and hypocritical dats why d topic cant b deleted cos dey have dier own selfish desire to keep dier site goin and cos blings is one of thier own, let them continue i just pray GOD stands up one day and help Nigeria.

Undecided Undecided Undecided Sad

Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 27-07-2010 06:25 PM
oya stop am naa !!

I would, if I would have the power to!

Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 23-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
BLINK IS  BAD I CAN SEE YOU ARE A GOOD ENLISH TEACHER. GO CLEAN YOUR DIRTY EYES ABEG
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slickydee at 23-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
i think dey realy r. im Yoruba myself and i c it in us esp d young ones if not taught well will grow with them. but d IGBOS r cumin up
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 69 70 71 [72] 73 74 75 ... 77

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

9. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

10. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

13. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model