Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 69)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 ... 77
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 19-07-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: spekay on 19-07-2010 01:01 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 10:00 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-10-2009 04:03 PM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?

85% OF THEM ARE DAMN DIRTY. CONFIRMED.

coming from a stupid ape  with no brain at all

When you talk of human being on earth, the Ibos are the worst, they are worst than Al-Queda, killers, kidnappers, drug pushers and peddlers, ritualists, 419ner, dirty/ugly, and miscreants of the universe, so when they are calling the Yorubas dirty it is not something so bad, at least Yorubas are not known as the most evil tribe in Africa both in Nigeria and all over the world. Dont you see the way the Inspector of Police (Onovo) was shaking because of his brothers activities, even begging them so as not to lose his job, they put every citizens and every part of the country into ransom, that is how dangerous they are, they dont care about anybody but themselves as far as it bring them blood money,with this comment you will soon be reading submissions from the worst and evil people on earth promising of maiming or killing me, and calling me names.,whereas what is written here are  facts about them.

Take it easy bro.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-07-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
no oh!... he shouldnt take it easy.. he should go and jump inside the lagoon cos thats where he needs to be... dick headed idiot
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 20-07-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
no be small heat for here ..... i dey enjoy sef
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 20-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
wey thermometer sef   bring am   

Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Let me head my way.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 20-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
BUT ARE THE YORUBAS REALLY DIRTY OR IGBOS?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 20-07-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 20-07-2010 11:58 AM

make i find am  ....
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 20-07-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-07-2010 02:16 PM

make i find am  ....

ABEG NO WASTE TYM
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 20-07-2010 12:47 PM

Whether Yoruba people are dirty, Igbos are criminals, Hausas are fools; they are all better than you who does not have identity. You are ashamed to tell us where you come from, as in your tribe. Pity.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-07-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
where all dem dirty pigs?......  bomboclatic mudafukaz
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 21-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2010 03:35 PM

Whether Yoruba people are dirty, Igbos are criminals, Hausas are fools; they are all better than you who does not have identity. You are ashamed to tell us where you come from, as in your tribe. Pity.

he is from a mixed tribe.......he is confused Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 21-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
are u sure?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-07-2010 06:37 PM

boi  u r missing your family of pigs .    SHAME . .   why u begin dey cry here for da roadside . 
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 21-07-2010 11:59 AM

he is from a mixed tribe.......he is confused :-X

yeah that  ape man  is truly confused
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 21-07-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
wo! haaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 21-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM

boi  u r missing your family of pigs .    SHAME . .   why u begin dey cry here for da roadside . 

dis dog..... stay clear cos u'll soon fall into a pit..... dont say i dint warn u on time...... soon ur gonna meet ur Waterloo
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-07-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM

dis dog..... stay clear cos u'll soon fall into a pit..... dont say i dint warn u on time...... soon ur gonna meet ur Waterloo

sicko am here 4 u  - start believing it now . 
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 21-07-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 20-07-2010 02:23 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-07-2010 02:16 PM

make i find am  ....

ABEG NO WASTE TYM

the thing hold hand on a mango tree  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)

I heard that he was born under the bridge somewhere at Ajagunle, grown up in an orphanage and currently under the care of a psychiatric doctor.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 21-07-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)

HEY! NOT CONFUSED, BUT HALFCAST. DIDNT YOU FINISH YOUR CLASSES? MEEEN Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 ... 77