thats what i call a perfect man (Page 3)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jacquenline rußmüller
1 2 [3]
- queenjacky at 8-10-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
[hear you alright,she is white i tot she is purple lol
[/quote]

u dey talk rubish  how can u say u dey tot i m purple can t u open u r eye oooo  i m oyibo u can isult me whateva but u no dey have any reason  why should i be quiet  for what
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 07:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 07:01 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 06:58 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:50 PM
Quote from: queenjacky on  8-10-2009 06:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:35 PM
in-law same kool but it will be more  better if you kindly blow me some kisses.

@coolguy nice to hear you alright,she is white i tot she is purple lol

loool na wetin u dey talk na nonsence  do u have a problem with oyibo girls maybe yes cause i see they way u r acting
huh
 please come again and who is talking nonsense?i hope you not in anyway referring to me,coz you dear i will rain  insult on you.

na who wan fight my babe here......wey dem Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin na one person wa wander to NP
hmmmmm hw u want make i take deal with that person .....

do u want it thru bluetooth or i shud go natives way.... Grin Grin
leave her to me sweetie

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 07:10 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 07:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 07:01 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 06:58 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:50 PM
Quote from: queenjacky on  8-10-2009 06:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:35 PM
in-law same kool but it will be more  better if you kindly blow me some kisses.

@coolguy nice to hear you alright,she is white i tot she is purple lol

loool na wetin u dey talk na nonsence  do u have a problem with oyibo girls maybe yes cause i see they way u r acting
huh
 please come again and who is talking nonsense?i hope you not in anyway referring to me,coz you dear i will rain  insult on you.

na who wan fight my babe here......wey dem Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin na one person wa wander to NP
hmmmmm hw u want make i take deal with that person .....

do u want it thru bluetooth or i shud go natives way.... Grin Grin
leave her to me sweetie

ok  .......sweetie ..but make sure u no carry wound oooooooo.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on  8-10-2009 07:07 PM
[hear you alright,she is white i tot she is purple lol

u dey talk rubish  how can u say u dey tot i m purple can t u open u r eye oooo  i m oyibo u can isult me whateva but u no dey have any reason  why should i be quiet  for what
[/quote]some correction need to be done.
rubish/rubbish
isult/insult.

my dear you need to shut up and listen and don't be a nincompoop,brat.
you are the one talking babble,A*#S.

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenjacky at 8-10-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
thanks  u see which level u are huh a woman is talking like this let chineke help u
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on  8-10-2009 07:19 PM
thanks  u see which level u are huh a woman is talking like this let chineke help u
i can't get sense out of this,huh?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
passing  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 07:23 PM
passing  Grin Grin Grin
come back here sweetie i think i need a back massage

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 07:25 PM
passing  Grin Grin Grin

ohhh  so soon ......round 1 has finish sweetie.....

so whatz the score Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 07:27 PM
passing  Grin Grin Grin

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 07:28 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 07:27 PM
passing  Grin Grin Grin

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Kiss

ok  i got that  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 8-10-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:55 PM
Quote from: bali4real on  8-10-2009 06:53 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-10-2009 06:06 PM

for men...a man want a real woman.
the woman that is understanding,never uses other people,delights in truth and beauty,e.t.c.
hmm nice!u ve being d 1st to responded to my question!a bottle of kokori 4 u.lol,hehen other ladies make una follow hopea23. Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy but which one con be kokori?
its actually a kind of indan drink that makes a woman feel on top of d world and ohh u ve got extacy!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-10-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Listen more to what the woman responds to not what she says she'l respond to.

Perfect man? If I hear!!!
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]