thats true..........even lil webbie made that clear to everyone.. ReplyI.N.D.E.P.E.N.D.E.N.T. do you know what that mean?... She got her own house...she got her own car....2 jobs works hard, she a bad And if you ain't What? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hope u guys are listenin Reply
I should have used a bigger font.. Reply![]()
lol Reply
Big thanks to u Nigeriavixen26 dat too cute of u and i apprecaite u too Onyinye we are listen ooo Reply
you sure? Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lol Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 14-07-2008 01:20 PM you sure? ![]() u love to roll don't u?.. ![]() ![]()
I never knew their are so much fun in here like dis . ReplyAm use to coming dis place now talking and smile with my face. Ever since i have a break up Relationship have got another meaning to me...
awwwwww..... :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply![]()
Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:30 PM I never knew their are so much fun in here like dis . Am use to coming dis place now talking and smile with my face. Ever since i have a break up Relationship have got another meaning to me... ewe undo ooo :'( :'(
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 02:07 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:30 PM I never knew their are so much fun in here like dis . Am use to coming dis place now talking and smile with my face. Ever since i have a break up Relationship have got another meaning to me... ewe undo ooo :'( :'( Omo i really do jare ... Am still thinking about wht it is to be in love and get out of it ...
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 02:19 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 02:07 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:30 PM I never knew their are so much fun in here like dis . Am use to coming dis place now talking and smile with my face. Ever since i have a break up Relationship have got another meaning to me... ewe undo ooo :'( :'( Omo i really do jare ... Am still thinking about wht it is to be in love and get out of it ... my only logic is bein in love is like goin to heaven ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yip u are really correct ..Am d only person can tell how i feel abt dis whole thing ReplyD way it always look on my face when i two people together in love with out been told .i thik and one of dem know he/she going to betrayed another…
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 03:01 PM Yip u are really correct ..Am d only person can tell how i feel abt dis whole thing D way it always look on my face when i two people together in love with out been told .i thik and one of dem know he/she going to betrayed another… lmao.. i think u have to get check up cos the breakup causes illness.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 03:44 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 03:01 PM Yip u are really correct ..Am d only person can tell how i feel abt dis whole thing D way it always look on my face when i two people together in love with out been told .i thik and one of dem know he/she going to betrayed another… lmao.. i think u have to get check up cos the breakup causes illness.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Check up ???I was in d hospital for months and here u are talking abt check up @ Philomena do u think na small thing ... I did not have heart break heart peaces i have u can't even glue it together at all
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 04:40 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 03:44 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 03:01 PM Yip u are really correct ..Am d only person can tell how i feel abt dis whole thing D way it always look on my face when i two people together in love with out been told .i thik and one of dem know he/she going to betrayed another… lmao.. i think u have to get check up cos the breakup causes illness.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Check up ???I was in d hospital for months and here u are talking abt check up @ Philomena do u think na small thing ... I did not have heart break heart peaces i have u can't even glue it together at all i understand ur feelins tas y i say .. go and do check up from a sincere and nice girl ![]() ![]() ![]()
@goingwityou,see it's lif.tht's wat happens sumtimes.but tht does not mean the world lack decent naija girls.sumppl are just not lucky.sum guys do same thing to their girls.sum are just not greatful for wat they hv.sum girls are also heartbroken,it's not just u.if i shuld tell u wat most girls go through,i swear u wil cry for them.so don't been too tough on dis.lik i said ,it's lif.and aslong as there is lif ,there is hope. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 05:12 PM @goingwityou,see it's lif.tht's wat happens sumtimes.but tht does not mean the world lack decent naija girls.sumppl are just not lucky.sum guys do same thing to their girls.sum are just not greatful for wat they hv.sum girls are also heartbroken,it's not just u.if i shuld tell u wat most girls go through,i swear u wil cry for them.so don't been too tough on dis.lik i said ,it's lif.and aslong as there is lif ,there is hope. Thx so much friends i have been trying to 4get dis for two yrs and months now but i can't But i hope one day when i get d right girl am going to 4get it all
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi