Patriotic! Courtney Dike Rejects N1.2M Gift Prize For Her Playing For Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2014 10:08 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- bong11 at 4-11-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kejguv on  4-11-2014 11:47 AM
WOW Thats true patrotism but if she knew those she is dealing with at NFF, she would have collected the money becos am sure the money would not go back to the treasury, well she be yankee girl and monetary gain does nt really freak her not a BIAFRA girl like some tribalistic folks use to say on this forum, i trust Oparanozie,Mbachu etc

I beg mek i ask u ooh, tell me where in dis contri anoda tribe wey fit reject moni 4 de service rendered to dis una Nigeria. Na Biafra dey lead in everything. I tell u by the time we don get our Biafra we no go collect moni 4 dey service wey we rendered 4 our dear Biafra. GOD BLESS BIAFRA

Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 4-11-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
Good Girl, She probably deserve more than that....
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 4-11-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
Ooh, better pikin. D only truthful nd faithful girl in naija
Posted: at 4-11-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 4-11-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago)
Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2014 09:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- skillman01 at 4-11-2014 10:54 PM (9 years ago)
well bred damsel, love you babe Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-11-2014 10:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- koliano4me at 4-11-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
If I c opportunity, I ll marry her Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 5-11-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm, I pity u. Next time when u needed this money... Other people will collect it on your behalf
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- makedemtalk at 5-11-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  4-11-2014 11:34 AM
BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER OF BIAFRA
BIAFRANS THE PACESETTERS
Who gives a F**k if she is a daughter BABOONFRA...so what's the news?she did the right thing...so why are you acting funny like clown?
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-11-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago)
Good o
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dondub at 5-11-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago)
her  mind  is  like  the  mind  of  white  poeple  who  all  ways  think  about  their  country  first  , not  for  our  politicians , young  mind   girl.  good   for  you.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 5-11-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
This girl should instead be given a national award for her Good heart! This is the first time something like this will happen in Nigeria. that is why she deserve a national award to me. this is TRUE patriotism and am so humbled by her kind gesture. if all Nigerians were like her..country first, where will evil come from?
While super eagles were busy fighting for unpaid bonus in Brazil this year, the national team of Greece refuse their bonus and instead request the money be used to build more training facilities. The facilities will help upcoming footballer and sports men and women to improve their career. are these not humans? do they not need money like us? do they not feed and like to buy the most expensive things like us? Now some people said she did the wrong thing cos the money will go into the NFA pocket. who cares? how the money she refused is used does not matter to her but its on record and those people will have to account for it someday either by Nigerians, or the world, or by God Himself. This is an example for us all Nigerians to emulate. Well done sister!
Posted: at 5-11-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joncolinas at 5-11-2014 03:43 AM (9 years ago)
What a bad decision in a country like Nigeria. Playing for Nigeria is a job that must be compensated for. And, she was compensated for it but turned it down. Nonsense.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 03:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nnajiego at 5-11-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago)
I LOVE HER COURAGE, IT IS ONLY AN IGBO TRIBE THAT CAN DO THAT HERE IN NAIJA,  BESIDE MONEY IS NOT EVERY THING IN LIFE
Posted: at 5-11-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 5-11-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kejguv on  4-11-2014 11:47 AM
WOW Thats true patrotism but if she knew those she is dealing with at NFF, she would have collected the money becos am sure the money would not go back to the treasury, well she be yankee girl and monetary gain does nt really freak her not a BIAFRA girl like some tribalistic folks use to say on this forum, i trust Oparanozie,Mbachu etc
YOU'RE VERY STUPID, HAD IT BEEN THE LADY DID BAD OR SHAMEFUL THING ALL YOU YORUBAS HERE WILL PUT THE HEADLINE LIKE. IGBO GIRL DO SO SO AND SO SO THING, NO MATTER WHERE THE PERSON GROW UP BUT NOW IS GOOD THING AND YOU DON'T DO THE SAME, DOUBLE STANDARD. NAIJA HAVE FAR PLACE TO GO. AM NOT AN ETHNIC JINGOOSM BUT THE WAY YORUBAS REFERS THE IGBOS HERE ARE VERY WRONG.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 5-11-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
NICE GIRL 8)BUT NOT EVERYBODY WE REJECT SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE NEED THAT NATIONAL CAKE
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 5-11-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on  5-11-2014 09:33 AM
NICE GIRL Cool BUT NOT EVERYBODY WE REJECT SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE NEED THAT NATIONAL CAKE
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kennycynth at 5-11-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
she try
Posted: at 5-11-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoroj at 5-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
Teach them how to live buy examples,bcos the old fools can't do that
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 5-11-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
Pls collect your allowee asap cos some corrupt officials will pocket it at the end of the day. 
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 5-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on  4-11-2014 02:04 PM
What ever you are doing for the zoo called Nigeria is a wast because they will never value it

Please leave am for us if Nigeria na zoo leave make we dey there
Posted: at 5-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming