Sanusi told www.footballlive.ng that efforts to reach her mother could not even change Courtney's mind as her mother instead supported her daughter's stand not to collect the money. The Federation member said:
Sanusi told www.footballlive.ng that efforts to reach her mother could not even change Courtney's mind as her mother instead supported her daughter's stand not to collect the money. The Federation member said: Quote "Courtney Dike is based in America. When she was paid the outstanding 10 days worth of allowances in the tune of seven thousand dollars, she turned it down. When we called her mother to confirm the delivery of the allowances, she declined it and insisted the opportunity to serve Nigeria was all the reward the family needed. Besides she said she was to young to earn that much.” I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
PATRIOTIC NAIJA GIRL,,,,GOOD ONE!!! Reply
Really Reply![]() ![]()
Nice......Keshi don corner the money use am drink Hennessy. Reply
haha..Good....but u 4 still collect am giv pple 4 ur villa na Reply
BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER OF BIAFRA ReplyBIAFRANS THE PACESETTERS
GOOD GIRL ReplyMONEY IS NOT EVERY THING
WOW Thats true patrotism but if she knew those she is dealing with at NFF, she would have collected the money becos am sure the money would not go back to the treasury, well she be yankee girl and monetary gain does nt really freak her not a BIAFRA girl like some tribalistic folks use to say on this forum, i trust Oparanozie,Mbachu etc ReplyWriting is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
[quote Replyauthor=Wysetots link=topic=223994.msg4208359#msg4208359 date=1415093726] Nice......Keshi don corner the money use am drink Hennessy. [/quote] And what concerns Keshi in this matter now...next time look before you leap, ok? ![]()
OMG!!! Well brought child. May GOD bless ur mum for bringing u up well. Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 4-11-2014 11:34 AM BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER OF BIAFRA Yes she is, I believe what you said. But it will be good if you guys can learn from this girl and stop being a Biafran bigot that you are. A word is enough for the wise. BIAFRANS THE PACESETTERS
#God bless good people of Nigeria.I wish 2 see dis kinda act more often Reply
My dear collect your money and not to leave it to the crooks running NFF Reply
boast my head..with this act she will even get more..m sure Reply
What ever you are doing for the zoo called Nigeria is a wast because they will never value it Reply
That will not stop the corrupt leaders from stealing our money Reply
Quote from: kejguv on 4-11-2014 11:47 AM WOW Thats true patrotism but if she knew those she is dealing with at NFF, she would have collected the money becos am sure the money would not go back to the treasury, well she be yankee girl and monetary gain does nt really freak her not a BIAFRA girl like some tribalistic folks use to say on this forum, i trust Oparanozie,Mbachu etc I thought I was the only one noticing the exasperating stupidity I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
hehe ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
There is no sense in what she did; one, it doesn't given her automatic qualification when time comes, second, that money she rejected is going to another corrupt account. Reply