An image of a mum Bosom feeding her baby on her graduation day has gone viral as she thanked her university for their support during her studies. Mum Jacci Sharkey, 24, proudly posed in her graduation gown and mortarboard while she Bosom fed her then six-week-old son. The photo was posted online by The University of the Sunshine Coast, north of Brisbane, on Monday [Nov. 3] afternoon. Since then it's gained more than 88,000 likes on Facebook and nearly 2,500 shares.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 4-11-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
esther1514 at 4-11-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Eya, I think say dem no dey Bosom feed dere pikin.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Poster... What's special about be this? Should a baby now go on huger strike cos her mama dey do graduation or should Mama's Bosom milk be wasting cos Mama is doing graduation?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero