'Why I And Paw Paw (Chinedu) Went Our Seperate Ways' - Actor, Aki Opens Up

Date: 09-11-2014 3:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)

They took the industry by storm and were so close ,many thought they were related..However, Osita Iheme(Paw Paw)) and Chinedu Ikedieze(Aki) soon grew apart,even stopped living together.It was more noticeable after Chinedu (Aki) got married.
In a recent interview, he explains why;
   "There was no clash between us. Then, the owner of the property wanted to use it, so we both had to vacate the apartment. The truth must be told, we cannot live together forever. We are adults and someday we would get married. We are not same twins, I am from Abia and he is from Imo. It’s just that we are good friends. It is not bad we go our separate ways, though; we are not far from each other."

On Marriage
   It has been wonderful and interesting. I thank God for it. As I said earlier, it requires more of responsibility than when one was living the life of a bachelor. I really enjoy my marriage and I thank my understanding wife who takes care of the home while I am away.

On how he relaxes
Yes, I do. What I usually do is that I take a time out after a hectic work. I travel and I may leave one of my phones on in case of any important call. Most times when I am off work, my management team takes care of other things. My brother, I must take time to free myself from any stress either for months or weeks because life is very vital. One is only useful when one is alive. My body is the engine room of what I give out. If I don’t have the physical energy, I won’t be able to give, as well as sustain my best. I have to make sure that my body and soul are in order. This is why I go on vacation. I also unwind, but it is not what I do all the time. I have reduced the number of times I go to club as a married man. You will agree with me that there are some things that I would have to minimise because I have much more responsibilities now. More so, I have exercise apparatus in the house to keep me fit. I love reading books and playing games, especially the play station. I have a lot of things that can take my mind away from acting for a period of time.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 9-11-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
May the Lord  be with u guys,,,,,
Posted: at 9-11-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 9-11-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 9-11-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 9-11-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  9-11-2014 03:21 PM
Abeg help me ask him these questionz: How hmm dey fork him wife:   hope him get Dick sha ?  When he gave U̶̲̥̅̊. Reply inbox me : First to comment #halleluyah
TALK LIKE A HUMAN OK
THINK B4 U TALK
Posted: at 9-11-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-11-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 9-11-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
ok noted,next pls
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve25 at 9-11-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg help me ask him these questionz: How hmm dey fork him wife:   hope him get Dick sha ?  When he gave U̶̲̥̅̊. Reply inbox me : First to comment #halleluyah
you are very stupid for asking such a question,,go and help him mumu
Posted: at 9-11-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackis at 9-11-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
ok good one Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- skillman01 at 9-11-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chiboi123 on  9-11-2014 06:08 PM
During the slave trade the Africans who were taken to American were given the English name of their masters,  abolishing their own names. while the Africans in Africa were also re educated  to have an English name , everything about our  culture and tradition have  been killed by the white man  with Christianity. when you meet a Chinese man his name is LEE WONG, and nothing like LEE WONG JAMES or PETER, and when you meet a Russian his name is SOSKIN OLEG and nothing like SOSKIN OLEG CLINTON or dickson.. but when you meet an African his name is EBELE IYARE JONATHAN or NGOZI EBUBE OLIVIA,

Our girls all they care about now is Brazilian hair and nobody wants to weave her natural hair again in the African style, the white man came to Africa for their selfish interest , to kill and destroy and that is what they have been doing right from colonization.  they told you there was something going on like human sacrifice when they came to Africa but they didn't tell you how many children and mothers they killed during all those raids.

They told you Mary Slessor stopped the killing of twins why nobody questioned that theory knowing that deities don't accept the killing of twins or those born with natural dreadlocks DADA"s, am tired of every white Supremacy and i want to kill it.

A white man or an Indian with a Diploma  seeks for a job in Nigeria and he get's the job as an md with a monthly Allowance of 2 million Naira,  a  Nigerian with his Phd or  Masters will seek for same job and same position will find out  his allowance is reduced to just two hundred thousand Naira.

The whites at the airport in Nigeria the immigration don't even ask them their name , or  their purpose of Visit  as long as their Skin is White but a Nigerian will be intimidated , with his money  also collected in his own country.

Christianity didn't support your new yam festivals or the masquerade dance during Christmas or new year celebration when children put on their masquerade dancing from houses and people donating money to them because it's African but of course it supports  their Halloween.

Every African leader  that ever stood up to protect  the black country from the white thieves has been killed or sent to an exile , Idi Amin , Gaddafi, Abacha , patrice lumumba, Mugabe, and so on. ..... don't  make  controversy with this names i listed  make a true research and see the point am trying to make, Nigeria is the giant of Africa today is because Abacha lead the Army to help Liberia and sierra leone get their independents..  they all Had Good intentions for Africa and should be remembered as true heroes and not enemies or tyrants ...

We have to create our own image as Africans , we all know that the worlds Messiah Jesus is  Black man , all the Catholic Churches in Nigeria should change their Image of Jesus to the Black True Jesus.

That White Supremacy must Die and am Killing it I promise.
true talk my brother, African, the motherland has been robbed of her birthright by the west, now our wives and women in times past, used to respect and reverence the men as their master but today we have wives contending with the husband as who is the head of the house. I join the fight to kill white supremacy
Posted: at 9-11-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ryan16 at 10-11-2014 04:22 AM (9 years ago)
FEMJEY abi what is your name,if you have kept quiet,no body would have know how senless and foolish you are,answer to your question about the boy and his wife love making,ask your papa how him take they phyuk ya mama if you have any,then the answer you get from ya papa,is the answer from aki,
Posted: at 10-11-2014 04:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 10-11-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
what you said so far about africa,is not wrong,lots of us know that white people have been using african for so long,even till now,i have never liked white even in my dream,truly they have come to kill,steal,and destroy the great land of africa,look around all the continent,which of them is blessed like the land of africa???if only we have answer solutions on how to stop this whole mess,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-11-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 10-11-2014 04:54 AM (9 years ago)
THE QUESTION IS WHAT DO WE DO TO STOP THIS MESS FROM WHITE PEOPLE?Huh?Huh? OR HOW DO WE STOP OUR GOVERNMENT FROM WORSHIPPING AND LISTNING TO THE WHITE PEOPLE.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 04:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 10-11-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago)
well done man , may God continue be with you guys
Posted: at 10-11-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 10-11-2014 06:08 AM (9 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 10-11-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 10-11-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dondub at 10-11-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago)
low  brain  just   be   happy  for  them.  why  asking  such  thing/.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-11-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 10-11-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago)

Monkey! I want to tell you one bitter truth - Truth is that you can never attain the level that young yap have till you die. He is a millionare, educated, married and has got respect. All you have is single life, poverty and bad mouth. Mtcheeeeeew!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)