Hi Guys, A friend of mine who was born and brought up in Hong Kong has been pressurized by his parent to come for his University education in Nigeria, he has approach me for advise on which school to attend, please friends help me advise him, Which one should he pick out of a govt university and a private university considering 1. the standard of learning, 2. the consistency of the school, 3, Financial implications, 4. world acceptance e.t.c
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 12-11-2014 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
christianity at 12-11-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago) (m)
as far as its in naija,none.beta use the money meant to waste in all those (glorified nursery school )to start a biz,the earlier the beta. nxt pls poster.
Posted: at 12-11-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
as far as its in naija,none.beta use the money meant to waste in all those (glorified nursery school )to start a biz,the earlier the beta. nxt pls poster.
haha..on point man..
Posted: at 12-11-2014 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming