Wet dreams... lol (Page 6)

Date: 15-10-2009 11:22 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Akpan01 at 16-10-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
IS WHAT?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 16-10-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
Boys zone girls pls runaway before they wet on you.
Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 15-10-2009 11:22 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Hahaha, guys make una no laugh ooo, abeg each one of you that visit this topic should share his WET DREAMS u've had (don't tell me u have'nt had one) don't be shy and don't ask me to start first, and the ladies come and listen to all the wet dreams these guys have to share... LOL   Shocked Shocked Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked

i was about having 1 but its day time..and i'm wide awake  and reading this....got turned off from it.. Sad Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-10-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
WE GO DAS DEM SOME TENA LADY PAMPERS DEY GO MANAGE AM NOW XDXD

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-10-2009 04:27 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Hahaha, guys make una no laugh ooo, abeg each one of you that visit this topic should share his WET DREAMS u've had (don't tell me u have'nt had one) don't be shy and don't ask me to start first, and the ladies come and listen to all the wet dreams these guys have to share... LOL   Shocked Shocked Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked

i was about having 1 but its day time..and i'm wide awake  and reading this....got turned off from it.. Sad Grin Grin

DEN PLS GO TO SLEEP

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 16-10-2009 04:30 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

DEN PLS GO TO SLEEP

go to sleep ..at 11:37am....r u ok?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-10-2009 04:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

DEN PLS GO TO SLEEP

YES PLS GO BACK TO SLEEP SO U CAN HAVE THE WET DREAM AND SHARE IT WITH THE BABES

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 16-10-2009 04:40 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-10-2009 04:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

DEN PLS GO TO SLEEP

YES PLS GO BACK TO SLEEP SO U CAN HAVE THE WET DREAM AND SHARE IT WITH THE BABES

ha...not even Cheesy

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
NOT EVEN WHAT?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
means i'm not gonna do anything...

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 16-10-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
lol, diplo no mind willo, and willo, she is no go area wow
Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
mr don...how r u?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 16-10-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
am fine and u? long time i no see ya, hope u dey alright sha
Posted: at 16-10-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
WHY IS SHE A NO GO AREA.

Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-10-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 16-10-2009 04:58 PM
am fine and u? long time i no see ya, hope u dey alright sha

i dey oo...just busy sha...

Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 16-10-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 16-10-2009 05:00 PM
WHY IS SHE A NO GO AREA.
cos she is thinking of eh ah hiring me. lol

@diplo that is cool
Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 16-10-2009 05:04 PM
Quote from: willo4eva on 16-10-2009 05:00 PM
WHY IS SHE A NO GO AREA.
cos she is thinking of eh ah hiring me. lol

@diplo that is cool

ARE U ASKING HER OUT?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 16-10-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:17 PM
ok....i dreamt that i was walking down this valley with my flimsy dress on...and then i saw a small river that was so clear and beautiful....without thinking that i have no bathing suit on,i just jumped in and enjoy the cool water...ooo.....its a wet dream oooooo...i got wet in the river with my clothes on.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin this one is a complete wetness.
Posted: at 16-10-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- AKINBUSOLA07 at 16-10-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-10-2009 07:08 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:17 PM
ok....i dreamt that i was walking down this valley with my flimsy dress on...and then i saw a small river that was so clear and beautiful....without thinking that i have no bathing suit on,i just jumped in and enjoy the cool water...ooo.....its a wet dream oooooo...i got wet in the river with my clothes on.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin this one is a complete wetness.
kljhgfdcgvj;hnbvkcjhbfgnjkhliuytdrfygu..wetnesss!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-10-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- solazed at 16-10-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
this joke is like a wet fire cracker

Posted: at 16-10-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)