Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (f) to ur room
WHEN U GO TURN BACK TO LIL CHICKEN
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
OK SEE U BRO..DO CARE
peepz whatsup hawa we doin............. Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) I JUST DEY O..CHECK THIS PLACE..U NKO?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I JUST DEY O..CHECK THIS PLACE..U NKO?
EVERLY I DEY TIGHT................. Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) (f) COOL M GLAD TO HEAR THAT
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Lady AKPAN ha!u should'nt have ooo u know my situaton naw ...thanx still doe how u doing?i hope cool aight later.[/quote I M FEELIN BETTER I CATHED FLUE..I KNOW YA SYTUATION AND FOR MY SIDE, BEAUTY IS NOT BY LOOKIN OR BY PICTURE  Ok i get u..... ;)and i am glad ur doing better now. 
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
It depends on the guy's choice. Abi NA U THE SHARE THE LADIES now Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pretty instinct if u don't change this picture of yours the guy will easily dodge U Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pretty instinct if u don't change this picture of yours the guy will easily dodge U
let de dodge me na i no mind abi?...... i no dey find dem telle na...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
U sure this one u dress like this so Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
no worry about dat1....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I don't trust u so i am worried Posted: at 20-10-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ehn?wetin trust come do wid wetin u dey yan?abegi bros u no trust urself....hisss
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 09:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Hehe i no dey ooo.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 20-10-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing without voting Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOVING WITHOUT PASSING Posted: at 21-10-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 21-10-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) actually i helpd her to remove her name, with some gud reasons on the bed oh my God...i can't believe she's cheating on Oyez while he is away....
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
willo4eva at 21-10-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) THE VOTING CONTINUES
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OK Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 21-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) (f) voting
Posted: at 21-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |