This 13 year old girl (pictured above) wearing an explosives-packed vest was arrested in Kano state yesterday December 11th. The girl was arrested after she and a male accomplice walked into a clinic seeking medical treatment. Suspicious hospital staff alerted police who immediately arrested the two.
On searching her, Police discovered explosives hidden under her hijab. The police later revealed that the young girl was from Bauchi and was part of the 'suicide team' that attacked a market in Kano on Wednesday Dec. 10th.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-12-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Kristiantus at 12-12-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago) (m)
wetin dem come dey wait for now?.... make them blow the idot up, since na to dey bomb....bomb dey sweet dem....
Posted: at 12-12-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
why hospital na?. enter mosque, kill them all and your 70 virgins go wait to share you well in hell. religion of peace.
you still dey with this your belief of 70 virginz. then don't blame the girl because its not been easy eroding your own brainwashed ideas since inception. what a pity. whether xtian or Muslim or pagan, life is too precious and cannot be recreated by anyone. so next time be a little humane
Posted: at 12-12-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
why hospital na?. enter mosque, kill them all and your 70 virgins go wait to share you well in hell. religion of peace.
you still dey with this your belief of 70 virginz. then don't blame the girl because its not been easy eroding your own brainwashed ideas since inception. what a pity. whether xtian or Muslim or pagan, life is too precious and cannot be recreated by anyone. so next time be a little humane
Posted: at 12-12-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming