Dubai Romance!!!

Date: 17-10-2009 1:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 17-10-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai....   now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl.  cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean... Wink
anyways let's have ur take on this..

Posted: at 17-10-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-10-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
pls no insult,passin, brb, peepin, coughin or lingering here plz.....
anyways let me pass first sha..... Wink
Posted: at 17-10-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 17-10-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
hmm...b4 i answer,,,ceejay, is that ur pix or u stole it 4rm google?

Posted: at 17-10-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-10-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
sorry re u here in the states too?
u know, we can arrange 4 us 2 meet up.  Wink     that way u can now satisfy ur curiousity.
Posted: at 17-10-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-10-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-10-2009 01:25 AM
A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai....   now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl.  cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean... Wink
anyways let's have ur take on this..

i hope if he follow the sugar mumu...his gal will lose her intacticity to someone who is more worthy of it...tah!!

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 17-10-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
she already lost it to him

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
oh i misread that one.....anyway....she can find better man than him...coz his mind is just after money...i hope this sugar mummy will dump him later for someone younger and he shall be the next sugar mumu to regret....

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pope12 at 17-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
HE LOST HIS INTACT GIRL THE MOMENT HE CONSENTED TO THE SUGAR MUMMY
Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 17-10-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
yeah......u are right

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 17-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
OKay

Posted: at 17-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 17-10-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
love feelings itself is wealth and not every body has the liberty of having it. to some its a mirage while to some a wish while to me a reality.
so poser advice ur friend make ronu well well.
Posted: at 17-10-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 17-10-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
i hate people who after money to statisfy there concesnce
infact,ur second name is detrayer
Posted: at 17-10-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-10-2009 04:56 AM (14 years ago)
hhmmmm??
Posted: at 18-10-2009 04:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 18-10-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
the guy don't love the girl, though women don't know you if you don't have money but if the girl loves him so much why betray the love

Posted: at 18-10-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-10-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
see how money can make a man go blind

Posted: at 18-10-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joyjumper at 18-10-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Go to Dubai and stay with the sugar mama.  Save money, enter into business, or whatever the sugar mama can do for you, send all the money to the virgin girlfriend and then later go and marry his true love.

The guy needs money to support his true love.  The sugar mama is the stupid one that thinks that a young stud will agree to dump his true love and go with old cargo like herself. Just lie to her that you have dumped her and tell the true love the truth and what your plans are.

heeeee
Posted: at 18-10-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 18-10-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
oponu

Posted: at 18-10-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 18-10-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-10-2009 07:29 PM
oponu

Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-10-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 18-10-2009 07:23 PM
Go to Dubai and stay with the sugar mama.  Save money, enter into business, or whatever the sugar mama can do for you, send all the money to the virgin girlfriend and then later go and marry his true love.

The guy needs money to support his true love.  The sugar mama is the stupid one that thinks that a young stud will agree to dump his true love and go with old cargo like herself. Just lie to her that you have dumped her and tell the true love the truth and what your plans are.

heeeee

noted bro
Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-10-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Passing please

Posted: at 18-10-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12