Things are happening every day o!, let us be very careful because this is the END TIME. Exactly one week after this incident happen to me, and again this morning i wake up to experence it again like i'm dreaming but far beyoung a dream dis was, it was reality. This morning @ about 5am, i was stil on my bed stil thinking what d day wil bring and trying to catch some injury time sleep cos d night was getting to an end, when i heard a knock on my door. Kpam! kpam!! Kpam!!! Who could dat be? I said to myself, "Who is dat?" I said, "I say Who is dat" and there was no answer. Since i was not expecting anybody so i peep through the window and could not see who was it since there was no light, so i open d door to see an old woman who told me Hapi new year in advance Chai!!!... ......You too like story o! see as you are very serious reading the post lyk say u wan write exams tomorrow, hahahahaaa....we will all see 2015 in Jesus Name Joor!
Posted: at 22-12-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Things are happening every day o!, let us be very careful because this is the END TIME. Exactly one week after this incident happen to me, and again this morning i wake up to experence it again like i'm dreaming but far beyoung a dream dis was, it was reality. This morning @ about 5am, i was stil on my bed stil thinking what d day wil bring and trying to catch some injury time sleep cos d night was getting to an end, when i heard a knock on my door. Kpam! kpam!! Kpam!!! Who could dat be? I said to myself, "Who is dat?" I said, "I say Who is dat" and there was no answer. Since i was not expecting anybody so i peep through the window and could not see who was it since there was no light, so i open d door to see an old woman who told me Hapi new year in advance Chai!!!... ......You too like story o! see as you are very serious reading the post lyk say u wan write exams tomorrow, hahahahaaa....we will all see 2015 in Jesus Name Joor!
general overseer
Posted: at 22-12-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac