I need help finding this song

Date: 19-10-2009 7:21 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ify
- at 19-10-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Can someone please help me out.
I heard and saw the video of this song in a naija gathering a friend of mine had and i've been looking for it ever since.

all i know it's in youtube but i can't seem to get the name right.
I don't know who sang it but i do remember some stuff about it. 
It's in broken english but there are some igbo parts in it.  The singer kept saying Achorum inu gi and Nne.
The video was kinda plain.  there were some girls in it,  the main girl was lightskin.  She had on a blue gele and i think a white traditional outfit (not positive though). 
Can someone please help me locate this song.  Thanks in advance

Posted: at 19-10-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 22-10-2009 07:41 AM (15 years ago)
His name's Dj zeez, the same guy dat sang 04kasibe, now u know what to look for
title is - My shuma (acholom inu gi)
Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 10-04-2016 07:58 AM (9 years ago)
Still observing,,,,
Posted: at 10-04-2016 07:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero