what will you do if your boss is having love affairs with your married wife??

Date: 19-10-2009 9:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
- at 19-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)

This is a situation where a married couple works at the same company.nobody knew that they were married b/cos they disquise in order to meet up wtih the company's requirement that says that no two couple shall be allowed to work in the company they do this to secure the job.the wife was a receptionist why the husband was an accountant. suddenly suddenly the boss of the company  fell in love with the wife,what is more astonishing is that the  wife earn 300,000naira p/a while the husband makes 600,000p/a Subsequently the boss decides to increase the wife salary to 480,000naira p/a for her hard working in the company this is why  the husband decide to be vigilant on what is going on btwn his wife and the boss cos the closeness is getting out of hand,and the wife's characters as changed,the the hubb discovered that his boss his having affairs with his wife but due to the situations and the conditions under which they got the job the man keep quiet in order to save his job.but on getting home the hubby table the matter and the wife says nothing about the allegations the hubby lay against her, so one day the wife decided to buy a house the hubby accepted the ideal. subsequently became annoyed and decided to take another drastic action, so my naijapals tell me if you were in this man's shoes what would you do???

Posted: at 19-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 19-10-2009 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
he who brought home an ant infested woods should be ready to play host all kinds of lizards.
he got absolutely wat he asked 4.
Posted: at 19-10-2009 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 20-10-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
this is very tough one
let me think
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 20-10-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esana at 20-10-2009 08:15 AM (14 years ago)
Hi all,

To be candid with you the woman will leave my house since she prefered another man than me because of worldly vanity. However, I will look out for another job even if it's not too lucrative but I will not work in that Company again.  Meean, I can't stand such humiliating trauma.

Thanks.
Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 20-10-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 19-10-2009 09:24 PM

This is a situation where a married couple works at the same company.nobody knew that they were married b/cos they disquise in order to meet up wtih the company's requirement that says that no two couple shall be allowed to work in the company they do this to secure the job.the wife was a receptionist why the husband was an accountant. suddenly suddenly the boss of the company  fell in love with the wife,what is more astonishing is that the  wife earn 300,000naira p/a while the husband makes 600,000p/a Subsequently the boss decides to increase the wife salary to 480,000naira p/a for her hard working in the company this is why  the husband decide to be vigilant on what is going on btwn his wife and the boss cos the closeness is getting out of hand,and the wife's characters as changed,the the hubb discovered that his boss his having affairs with his wife but due to the situations and the conditions under which they got the job the man keep quiet in order to save his job.but on getting home the hubby table the matter and the wife says nothing about the allegations the hubby lay against her, so one day the wife decided to buy a house the hubby accepted the ideal. subsequently became annoyed and decided to take another drastic action, so my naijapals tell me if you were in this man's shoes what would you do???

well...its obvious that the wife is not serious....coz she should have just said that she is a married woman with a husband without telling the husband is actually working there....

Posted: at 20-10-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gboski at 27-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
make the wife and the oga go hug transformer
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 28-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 4-01-2015 06:20 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2015 06:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 14-08-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Badoo_lee at 14-08-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
Divorce is the way to go. God forbid though
Posted: at 14-08-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
It cant happen and if he does she is not my wife
Posted: at 19-08-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-09-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Divorce her asap
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bukolabk at 3-09-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
divoice her asap
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming