and he is....secret loooooooool
so na secret one u dey do eh?
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 01:51 PM i don have crush...but i got some1 who if m not married yet i fit attack and he is....secret loooooooool so na secret one u dey do eh?
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-07-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 01:51 PM i don have crush...but i got some1 who if m not married yet i fit attack and he is....secret loooooooool so na secret one u dey do eh? ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 01:55 PM looooool m cola fun as well ![]() what have i done?
loooooooooooooooooooool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I got a crush Reply
ok Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I got a fanta rather! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i'm stil searching...any1 2 crush wit...? it cud be fun you know? Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-07-2010 01:53 PM Dis post don reach metuselah age na In order of 'crushness' and u missed an 'e' out. i don talk am b4 i no get crush na coca cola dem na im i get and the sugar wey dey inside fit kill me, so i dey take am sofri sofri i no know wether dem contain germs sef: napkaakirE kitamolpiD tcnitsniytterP aticamamylF I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 10-07-2010 11:15 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 14-07-2008 05:03 PM Aye... i just woke up and its awesome to be off work today, so i decided to do something new. So i know we all have feelings for someone on naijapals. someone you have a crush on. So now who do you think you have a crush on or do you think someone on here has a crush on you? Who is he/she Or might as well Who ARE THEY? lol. Still lookin! LMAO.... May l recommend Special Glasses? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i wanna say her name. Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-07-2010 09:49 PM i wanna say her name. say it den..lolz I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-07-2010 11:00 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-07-2010 09:49 PM i wanna say her name. say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u? ![]()
no one Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 11-07-2010 01:10 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-07-2010 11:00 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-07-2010 09:49 PM i wanna say her name. say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
who is crushin who in here? Replypls nobody sould crush me oo
Nobody dey crush yu so go & take a seat Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-07-2010 01:32 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 11-07-2010 01:10 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-07-2010 11:00 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-07-2010 09:49 PM i wanna say her name. say it den..lolzhw did u know it was u? ![]() ![]() yup...
got none Reply
no understand the oyibo Reply