You need to see this video, guys. During APC's rally in Owerri, Gen Buhari called his Vice Presidential candidate Prof Yemi Osinbajo - Osibade. Watch the Video below:
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 13-01-2015 06:55 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
shannon034 at 13-01-2015 07:11 AM (10 years ago) (f)
Hahahah, This man with his lost senses.....Hausa Northerners be wise, because this is a plot to return power to the South West of few months their Government
Posted: at 13-01-2015 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
If na gej do dis blunda una go insult am, nw dat aboki do am una say na mistk. Buhari jus prove gej ryt dat he cnt remember hs phone numba. Hw wil he remember d prob of 9ja if he wins. Hahahahahaha
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
godswisdom at 13-01-2015 10:36 AM (10 years ago) (m)
SUPPORTERS OF APC, CAN YOU NOW SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS TO ABUSE OUR ELDERS/ SENIORS TALK LESS OF PRESIDENT. WHY ANGRY WHEN BUHARI CAN`T REMEMBER HIS VP`S NAME AND IS PUBLISHED WHEN YOU GUYS WATCH GEJ AND CRITICISE HIM WITHOUT RESPECT. WELL THIS IS TO TELL YOU THAT GMB IS COMING FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT NOT ALL THE SUPPORT YOU ARE GIVING HIM.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Omududu77 at 13-01-2015 12:49 PM (10 years ago) (m)
That's not correct..who said that? Who told the whole world on BBC HARDTALK that only GOD knows where the Chibok girls are? Was that not Okupe? Talking about mistakes...
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming